Jump to content


Vehicle "In Queue" indefinitely.

error error code 3 dev dev support support help

  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Offisir #1 Posted 27 March 2019 - 02:41 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 27099 battles
  • 24
  • [-ETB-]
  • Member since:
    11-13-2014

Hi, upon pressing the Battle button, my vehicle got into "queue" but I never got into the battle. When I select other vehicles and hit Battle, I get an error saying, "Error joining the battle: you have already joined the team. Error code: 3"

 

What's going on? I've also came across a forumer who also encountered the issue. 

 

http://forum-console...ined-the-team/ 



Silversound #2 Posted 27 March 2019 - 02:42 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 2391 battles
  • 42
  • Member since:
    08-22-2011

Mine as well after the update.

 



Antarcus #3 Posted 27 March 2019 - 02:46 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 40381 battles
  • 75
  • [HAVOC]
  • Member since:
    09-01-2016

I just get the spinning shield after I try to go into battle

 



nino223 #4 Posted 27 March 2019 - 02:47 AM

    The Raven

  • Players
  • 26141 battles
  • 366
  • [ADG]
  • Member since:
    07-30-2014
http://forum.wotblitz.com/index.php?/topic/103029-cant-log-in-ribble/

slmcnabb #5 Posted 27 March 2019 - 03:08 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 3812 battles
  • 1
  • [PFC]
  • Member since:
    07-25-2013
I am also having the same issues. Initially it was in queue forever. Rebooting or restarting helped. Now I am stuck in queue with error code 3 upn trying to join another battle.

_GhostPepper #6 Posted 27 March 2019 - 03:29 AM

    Spicy HESHed Potato Pies, Inc.

  • Players
  • 37564 battles
  • 493
  • [SPUD]
  • Member since:
    04-25-2015
“Hurry up Alexsandr, Minsk say we need to get the update out and sell more smashers”

rosgrim #7 Posted 27 March 2019 - 03:37 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 66860 battles
  • 240
  • [COD]
  • Member since:
    04-23-2016
same here

Titan_smoke #8 Posted 27 March 2019 - 03:51 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 5463 battles
  • 2
  • [ZIPPO]
  • Member since:
    04-30-2016

Upon hitting “battle” I got the infinite loading thing (don’t know what to call it, shield?) and the only fix I found was to close the game and reopen it. Since there was only about 22 people on before the server went down ( again ) I couldn’t get a match. But if you did, you’d have to restart the whole game in order for it not to freeze. I was really looking forward to my now wasted premium ( but thank you for the one day <3 blitz ) for a new tank ( e50 ) but I guess it went to waste since the servers are unstable :(.   Please fix soon, I love this game even though I’ve only played for a mere 4K battles.



Titan_smoke #9 Posted 27 March 2019 - 03:53 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 5463 battles
  • 2
  • [ZIPPO]
  • Member since:
    04-30-2016

View PostTitan_smoke, on 27 March 2019 - 03:51 AM, said:

Upon hitting “battle” I got the infinite loading thing (don’t know what to call it, shield?) and the only fix I found was to close the game and reopen it. Since there was only about 22 people on before the server went down ( again ) I couldn’t get a match. But if you did, you’d have to restart the whole game in order for it not to freeze. I was really looking forward to my now wasted premium ( but thank you for the one day <3 blitz ) for a new tank ( e50 ) but I guess it went to waste since the servers are unstable :(.   Please fix soon, I love this game even though I’ve only played for a mere 4K battles.

 

View PostTitan_smoke, on 27 March 2019 - 03:51 AM, said:

Upon hitting “battle” I got the infinite loading thing (don’t know what to call it, shield?) and the only fix I found was to close the game and reopen it. Since there was only about 22 people on before the server went down ( again ) I couldn’t get a match. But if you did, you’d have to restart the whole game in order for it not to freeze. I was really looking forward to my now wasted premium ( but thank you for the one day <3 blitz ) for a new tank ( e50 ) but I guess it went to waste since the servers are unstable :(.   Please fix soon, I love this game even though I’ve only played for a mere 4K battles.

 

it may say I’ve been apart of WOTB for 2 years which is true, I just never really played.

Offisir #10 Posted 27 March 2019 - 04:12 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 27099 battles
  • 24
  • [-ETB-]
  • Member since:
    11-13-2014
Works fine for me now. Must've been the server update that allowed players to go into the garage but didn't allow battles to happen.

LennyFuManchu #11 Posted 18 May 2019 - 08:45 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 70 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    08-19-2013
I'm having the same issue, and nowhere have I seen anyone dev or otherwise post a solution. 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users