What Are Re-Supply Costs For KV.1 "Dedicated Warrior" Camo' ?

Camo Silver Credits KV.1

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Baz_Bazdad #1 Posted 09 April 2019 - 11:55 PM

Private

• Players
  • 308 battles

As a newbie I may have made a catastrophic error here ?

I really, really like WW.2 era tanks & reaching Tier.V got the Soviet KV,1

Browsing the Camo' option, I saw up top, the "Dedicated Warrior" camo' (Tank # 132)

Bought it for 450.

Am now trawling the forums & reading that folks have to pay for "Camo' Re-Supply" (I presume, each game ?)

As an F2P player will it syphon-off too much in Silver-credits ?

....................................................................................................

STACNICHSPEN #2 Posted 10 April 2019 - 12:21 AM

Junior Sergeant

• Players
  • 12440 battles
  • [SIX67]
No worries...I'm pretty sure that it has no re-supply cost. Also, with an upcoming update, it will change the name of the tank in-battle.
wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle yeah!

Player_5773117413 #3 Posted 10 April 2019 - 12:44 AM

Professional Tinfoil Hatter

• Players
  • 29595 battles
  • [SPUD]

Check what it says under the camo cost in the tank garage.

Most legendary and a lot of premium camos come with a free resupply so I'm guessing its the same here. Once you bought it, it's yours for every battle.

"HULK SMASH[er]!!!"

^ Gotta derp around in Tier 7 before the inevitable nerf! ^

Just another demo account, nothing to see here

"Say what you like, but stop pissing on my back and telling me it's raining." Blartch

Baz_Bazdad #4 Posted 10 April 2019 - 12:47 AM

Private

• Players
  • 308 battles

View PostSTACNICHSPEN, on 10 April 2019 - 12:21 AM, said:

No worries...I'm pretty sure that it has no re-supply cost. Also, with an upcoming update, it will change the name of the tank in-battle.

Many thanks with your swift reply Stac'

Name change wouldn't bother me, but hemorrhaging Silver credits most certainly would !!!!!!