T28 Concept - One Tough Target

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

LaughingRam #1 Posted 18 May 2019 - 10:55 PM

Senior Sergeant

• Players
  • 12832 battles
  • [DEPT]

I had this recent battle with one of my favorite tank destroyers: the T28 Concept. In this battle I bounced over 3000 potential damage!

Disclaimers:

1) I am in no ways a great player.

2) I am not a professional video maker.

3) I hardly ever use Auto-aim the way it’s supposed to be used.

4) This is the fourth battle Homer_Crimson and I have played as toon-mates; the preceding three battles were terrible losses. He was a big help for me in this battle.

Anyway, here is the link:

https://youtu.be/KFK76NVz2xE

o7

Ram

Edited by LaughingRam, 19 May 2019 - 03:45 AM.

__Frostbite #2 Posted 19 May 2019 - 04:48 AM

Cold as Ice

• Players
  • 24519 battles
  • [-0]

noice game

rusty.

4sfield #3 Posted 19 May 2019 - 04:17 PM

Space Lord

• Players
  • 33335 battles
  • [-1]

Don’t sell yourself short, you didn’t play that badly and I thought the 43 played worse.

That TD has beastly armor and you weren’t afraid to use it so you aren’t driving it around clueless like most of the playerbase. You were tracked once and used your repair kit before you were pushed on. I thought you should have backed off before you did and when you decided to, you were tracked again. Then during the brawl you turned your rear to the reds while the 43 fired frontal shots at the Tiger instead of trying to get rear shots on him. I didn’t think he was involved enough, what was his damage? It looked like he was playing too passive the whole and was content to let you take the brunt of the focus. If he at least shows himself the reds have to account for him and it might have taken some of the pressure off of you. You guys could work better together, it’s just going to take some practice.