Clan for sane grown-ups

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

Spiral_moose #1 Posted 26 June 2020 - 01:51 PM

Lance-corporal

• Players
  • 2779 battles
  • [CHIMP]

Hi everyone. Shortly after I started playing (about 6 months ago), I joined a clan that shall remain nameless, but dropped because the vibe and reputation were not for me. But I’d love to find a new clan that will have me. I’m a low-50%s WR player, mostly in tiers 6-7 right now.

Looking for a mature (being of an age that starts with “4” myself) group, chill, playing the game for fun but still trying to win. I’ve never played tournaments or tooned but am not necessarily opposed. I am, however, very opposed to people who rant in in-game chats about “noobs,” “morons,” etc., and I generally believe that people should be constructive, positive, or silent. Any like-minded folks open to a new member?

Vantablack12 #2 Posted 26 June 2020 - 02:33 PM

Professional Idiot

• Players
  • 14812 battles
  • [K9]
If nobody tells the nubs they are morons, how will they ever know that they need to change? Somebody has to break it to them.

"In a man-to-man fight, the winner is he who has one more round in his magazine." -Erwin Rommel

"We're not just going to shoot the bastards, we're going to cut out their living guts and use them to grease the treads of our tanks." -General George Patton

RonaldusMaximus_ #3 Posted 26 June 2020 - 02:46 PM

Vote: Cletus/Ronaldus 2020

• Players
  • 14524 battles
  • [III-C]

Triarii is the #1 hot spot for us antiques! Join us for count ins every Wed night on our Discord server so we can get to know you!

PM me in game or here for an invite! 

Amblypigid #4 Posted 26 June 2020 - 02:57 PM

Senior Sergeant

• Players
  • 12857 battles

View PostVantablack12, on 26 June 2020 - 02:33 PM, said:

If nobody tells the nubs they are morons, how will they ever know that they need to change? Somebody has to break it to them.

Clan chat is not the place.