[KUPO] Elite Moogle Squad has formed, NA server!

kupo moogle recruiting clan

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Mogster #1 Posted 02 November 2020 - 02:16 PM

Private

• Players
  • 1917 battles
  • [KUPO]

Greetings fellow tankers!

After a long hiatus from World of Tanks, I've returned to the tanking world and joined Blitz and am having a blast. I decided to form up a clan to find some other friendly folks to shoot some tanks with! No heavy or strict requirements, the goal is to make a fun, stress-free and drama-free group to do some platooning and maybe join some competitions once we get comfortable battling together.

Oh, and a little bit about myself:

I'm a veteran tanker with extensive experience calling clan wars and company battles in World of Tanks from as far back as 2011. Over 10k battles under my belt. You can find my former WoT profile here. I have two amazing kids who make my play schedule a little hectic, but also enjoy platooning and are slowing becoming experienced tankers themselves. I administer an online game music radio station and community which has been going strong for over 20 years! Oh, and I love moogles... thus the name! Kupoooooo~

Requirements for [KUPO]:

• Minimum 200 battles, get your feet wet trying out the game first!
  • Have a tier 5 tank
  • Have a positive attitude!
  • Speak/Understand English
  • Be active! Play some games, join some platoons with your follow clan mates! No daily activity requirements, but accounts that are inactive for a long period of time without warning may be dismissed. You can always re-join when you return!
  • Knowing what a moogle is would be a plus, but not required....kupo!

We have an active Discord server where you can come hangout and chat with your follow clan mates, as well as other gamers from our long-standing community. Our discord link is http://www.rpgamers.net/discord

See you on the battlefield!

tedg5 #2 Posted 02 November 2020 - 04:13 PM

Tater salad

• Players