Saving Replays to Photos on iMac

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

BlackBeltBlitzer #1 Posted 17 December 2020 - 10:07 PM

Senior Sergeant

• Players
  • 1694 battles
  • [TID_]

I recently started playing on a Mac with updated software to Big Sur. I screen recorded some of my battles, but when I had finished playing, I found I couldn’t save them to photos. I can export as a file, but not as an actual video. What can I do to be able to save them as a video?

I want to share them to a shared album. I tried adding one in my files to the shared album, but it hasn’t come up.

:amazed: Thanks Tankers!

Stay Strong and Tank On! A proud owner of the Cockroach of Destruction.

Aced tanks: M2 Light (twice,) Pz. III (twice,) Pz. 38 n.A., Pz. IV D, Lago, M4 Sherman, S35 CA, Crusader, VK 30.01 D, Cromwell, VK 36.01 H, Agent, T 34-85, Strv 74, Luchs (twice), M5 Stuart, D2

BorisBaddenov #2 Posted 17 December 2020 - 10:20 PM

3.8 Made me quit

• Players
  • 27070 battles

View PostBlackBeltBlitzer, on 17 December 2020 - 03:07 PM, said:

I recently started playing on a Mac with updated software to Big Sur. I screen recorded some of my battles, but when I had finished playing, I found I couldn’t save them to photos. I can export as a file, but not as an actual video. What can I do to be able to save them as a video?

I want to share them to a shared album. I tried adding one in my files to the shared album, but it hasn’t come up.

:amazed: Thanks Tankers!

When you say you 'screen recorded' some of your battles - did you actually do a screen record, or did you just turn on 'replays' in the Blitz settings?