Invictus [INVCT] is recruiting new members!

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Luxorant #1 Posted 21 December 2020 - 07:34 PM

Private

• Players
  • 34507 battles
  • [INVCT]

Hi fellow blitz players, my name is Luxorant and I've been playing blitz for around 6 years now. I've had my own clan since December of 2016, that being Invictus. My buddies and I started this clan back in high school together to compete in tournaments, and we've kept it alive all this time. Our clan has had its ups and downs over the years, as our interest in the game has fluctuated a bit, but I'm happy to say now that we're back in business. At our peak, Invictus had around 40-50 active members, and we were competing against top clans in the tournament scene despite being relatively inexperienced at it. We even had some notable wins against powerhouse clans at the time like STORM, GRIM and PURPL. That was a while ago though, and now we're just trying to build up a name for ourselves again.

The goal for us right now is to fill up the clan with skilled and active members as well as get back into the tournament scene again with some new teams. However, you don't have to be a tournament lover to join Invictus, as our clan is also perfect for the casual players just trying to run some pubs with their clanmates. We're all about the brotherhood and the love of the game here, as cliché as it may sound. That being said though we do plan on doing tournaments again soon, so players that have experience with those or are willing to give them a try are especially encouraged to give our clan a look. I'm not sure how many people actually use this forum anymore but I figured it would be a good place to start and get our name out there again. Thank you and see you all on the battlefield!

Requirements to join the clan are as follows:

-We prefer a win rate minimum of around 55.00%

-Recent average damage in tier 10 of around 2500

-Active player, social with clanmates