Clan Comp Active Tanker

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

ChevyFanGamer #1 Posted 05 January 2021 - 05:02 AM

Private

• Players
  • 941 battles

Greetings Clan Commanders

I am relatively new to the game, but I have some basic skills learned from watching several tutorial videos on Youtube. I currently have tier 8 which I have earned through research, but I was also fortunate enough as to get a Snowglobe from the Christmas event and drew the M60, an American tier 10 medium tank. I have about 650 battles so far, and have managed to win more than I lose, with an average damage above 900.

I am looking to find a clan that wants competition players, I want to try my hand at tourny play. I hope someone out there will consider me.

Thank you all for your time.

Edited by ChevyFanGamer, 05 January 2021 - 05:05 AM.

Vantablack12 #2 Posted 05 January 2021 - 05:48 AM

Milk Chugger

• Players
  • 17608 battles
  • [K9]

Welcome to the forums! I'm going to be very blunt and say you are probably not a competetive player yet. You need to get some more experience before you start playing high tiers as most competetive clans that want competition won't pick you due to your lack of experience and how new you are to the game. My clan isn't competeive so I won't reccomend mine, but I'm sure someone will help guide you to a decent clan.

Also, good on you for going to Youtube before you came here, most people don't do that and treat the forum like a web browser for WoTB.

"In a man-to-man fight, the winner is he who has one more round in his magazine." -Erwin Rommel

"We're not just going to shoot the bastards, we're going to cut out their living guts and use them to grease the treads of our tanks." -General George Patton

_Baroness #3 Posted 05 January 2021 - 12:53 PM

Left the forums

• Players
  • 14992 battles
  • [NHP]

Welcome to the forums.

A mature attitude and willingness to learn will get you in the door with many clans.  Good luck with your search.