Jump to content


Apply for the reworked aiming system testing - REGISTRATION IS OVER


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
1 reply to this topic

Poll: Apply for the reworked aiming system testing (390 members have cast votes)

You have to complete 1000 battle in order to participate this poll.

Vote if you want to take part in the test

  1. I will install the test client on my device running iOS (version 13 and above), Android (4.2 and above) and / or PC running Windows (7 / 8 / 8.1 / 10) (390 votes [100.00%] - View)

    Percentage of vote: 100.00%

  2. --- (0 votes [0.00%])

    Percentage of vote: 0.00%

Vote Hide poll

Kodegen_ST #1 Posted 03 December 2021 - 07:06 PM

    Private

  • Administrator
  • 1 battle
  • 5
  • Member since:
    01-30-2017

THE FINAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS WILL BE PUBLISHED BELOW IN THIS TOPIC

 

Testing of the reworked aiming system starts at 9:00 AM (EST) / 6:00 AM (PST) / 14:00 (UTC), December 7
and finishes at 4:00 AM (EST) / 1:00 AM (PST) / 9:00 AM (UTC), December 9.

 

Participation restrictions:

  • Players who have fought at least 1,000 battles (not counting Rating and game modes) on the NA server will be allowed to participate in the test.
  • Only the accounts with a phone number attached are allowed to take part in the test (last 7 digits will be used as the password to access the test server).

 

WARNING: If you've already applied via RU or EU forum, please don't apply again. If your RU/EU and NA accounts share the same login, all your votes will be ignored.

 

Test clients will be available for iOSAndroid, and Windows (PC). Please check our Installation Guides – download links for Android, iOS and Windows builds will be posted there on Tuesday, December 7, after 8:00 AM (EST) / 5:00 AM (PST) / 13:00 (UTC)

 

Read more about Open Test of the reworked aiming system

 


Please apply only in case your WG account is associated with a phone numberAccounts with no phone number assigned will be ignored!


Edited by Kodegen_ST, 07 December 2021 - 09:08 AM.


Kodegen_ST #2 Posted 07 December 2021 - 12:18 PM

    Private

  • Administrator
  • 1 battle
  • 5
  • Member since:
    01-30-2017

List of participants in alphabetical order

Spoiler

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users