Anyone know what happened to her?

• Please log in to reply
83 replies to this topic

paulmeadowlark #81 Posted 28 January 2015 - 04:20 AM

Senior Sergeant

• Players
  • 24246 battles

View PostLkASr, on 25 January 2015 - 11:39 PM, said:

k, you too ;), but I'm too girly to get plenty of testosterones...

HAHA!  You're hilarious. I'm glad she is safe.

Win rate: lower than yours. Clan: I can't remember.  avg damage: who cares , Tier X's: HuntingpanzerE100, Patron48proof, FVagpanzer4202,TangoVI-II, ChryslerE5.

Win rate in life: Better everyday

Death__Valley #82 Posted 28 January 2015 - 01:53 PM

Purveyor of Dad Jokes

• Players
  • 21922 battles
  • [FOGS2]

Good to see you are safe, Vinyl. Get the help you need, and stay strong. I'm a disabled vet (in two years 9 hospitalizations / 5 surgeries in just over two years; I'll never be fully employable again), I know how frustrating things can be, but if you ever need an ear, PM me.

@TheKnave (and anyone else thinking it is only acting out), despite what you have SEEN, it doesn't make you an expert. In 20 years of military training, suicide awareness was an annual training requirement, and it was actually mandated by commanders to go several times a year. I probably had it 50-60 times, and even that didn't make me an expert. But I know this, people often cry out for help in subtil ways, looking for anyone who might actually care. This might have been the first oportunity to intervene, and depending on how desperate someone is, sometimes that timeframe can be awfully short.