Jump to content


Enemies not appearing


  • Please log in to reply
29 replies to this topic

Spareadime #21 Posted 17 June 2015 - 02:15 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30813 battles
  • 215
  • [SPA10]
  • Member since:
    06-28-2014

For me, it happened on Falls Creek. Four of us were on the base and there was no count. We could not see anyone of the other team and they could not see us. I was able to destroy a tank by only firing blindly into the base.

 

While I like the cloaking device, could you please make it a premium item instead of an all team and everyone item. Lol


 Recruiting: HERE      Stats: HERE      YouTube Videos: HERE

Proud Member of the //©//THE COMPANY\\©\\

 


hankhenry #22 Posted 17 June 2015 - 02:15 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 18572 battles
  • 24
  • [SPUDX]
  • Member since:
    06-29-2014
I also had is happen on Rockfield, I was expecting them all to be in a corner somewhere but never spotted them.

kilo_mdm #23 Posted 17 June 2015 - 02:16 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 18437 battles
  • 198
  • [TFL1]
  • Member since:
    12-26-2014

View PostVoightKampff, on 17 June 2015 - 02:06 AM, said:

Just lost 40000 credits vs. an invisible enemy team on Lost Temple. Somehow they were hitting me. I want my f'ing credits back. 

 

same here I lost 42k credits trying to shoot invisible tanks. [edited].

I love lamp.


MutzLivesMatter #24 Posted 17 June 2015 - 02:21 AM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 10019 battles
  • 631
  • Member since:
    06-29-2014
Same thing happened to me


SGM_zorbaz #25 Posted 17 June 2015 - 02:22 AM

    Executive Officer & CWNA Council

  • Players
  • 25312 battles
  • 741
  • [SRT]
  • Member since:
    04-27-2013
I had this same error, it was right after a game a port bay. I was on lost temple, and I couldnt see anything. I got kicked outta the game, the app will crash and not let me in.

"Show me a man with grit, skill and zeal, who fears and overcomes fears, and I will show you a Spartan." 

SGM_zorbaz[SRT]Officer, μολὼν λαβέ

 

 


Turd___Ferguson #26 Posted 17 June 2015 - 03:21 AM

    3.8 Wrecked Blitz

  • Players
  • 35903 battles
  • 2,255
  • [0081]
  • Member since:
    09-17-2014

I had one too. Temple. We managed to get 3 kills. But no one was visible. Noob on other team kept saying he was reporting us for hacking since we were invisible. 

 


The phantom of the forums

“No dumb bastard ever won a war by going out and dying for his country. He won it by making some other dumb bastard die for his country.” - George S. Patton

I don't always eat tacos, but when I do they're from here: http://www.districttaco.com

 


Yzac_03_Qc #27 Posted 17 June 2015 - 03:30 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 19334 battles
  • 8
  • [1DBQC]
  • Member since:
    03-09-2015

oui mon jeu a buggé dans une partie on a fait le tour de la map et on a pas trouver de tank donc on a capturer la base mais environs a 70 la base indiquais que il avais un tank ennemie dans la base mais on me voyais personne. Quand il a eu une pression contre moi et j'ai tiré dessus et je. L'ai tuer mais personne ne se voyais et la partie a fini égale. Désole je parle pas anglais.:(



Minnietwins_ #28 Posted 17 June 2015 - 03:54 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 24189 battles
  • 50
  • [RBLN]
  • Member since:
    08-13-2014
Yep shooting invisible tanks suck! Lost tons of credits trying to shoot ghosts. 

LtPork #29 Posted 17 June 2015 - 04:01 AM

    Why can't I shoot green tanks?

  • Players
  • 22734 battles
  • 2,628
  • Member since:
    01-18-2015

Time to get the bug spray. 

 


YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube....6k28UAEZ7UgGIBg

Proud owner of the IS-6 Fearless

 


SkiFletch #30 Posted 17 June 2015 - 05:28 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30259 battles
  • 5,911
  • [SRT]
  • Member since:
    07-07-2014

View PostCC_Sly, on 16 June 2015 - 08:12 PM, said:

Thanks for the report - I am having the team look into these!

 

Sly, you need to stop being nice and throw these morons under the bus.  This kin of bug is inexcusable and clearly indicates a lack of proper testing.  It's a joke and you should shame them internally as much as humanly possible.  This kind of bug is complete wanton failure to test a game.  And this isn't all.  There's plenty of other bugs and problems.  This kind of stuff should get people fired.  Is this either Why Overlord left, or what happens when Overlord leaves?  Did he see this kind of pathetic behavior potentially ruining the game and leave?  Or are they completely rudderless without him?





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users