Jump to content


cant convert my gold to xp


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

sam_578 #1 Posted 27 July 2015 - 11:57 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 6751 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    10-25-2013
I bought gold so I could get free xp and it won't let me get free xp. When I try to type in a number it doesn't work. But I can convert gold to credits. Please help!

veetoh #2 Posted 28 July 2015 - 12:02 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 10377 battles
  • 1,050
  • Member since:
    07-03-2014
screenshot? 

KRIEG | USCUM | NE | PRAMO

YouTube channel - Dark Purple Veetoh

 


_G_E_M_ #3 Posted 28 July 2015 - 12:03 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 17206 battles
  • 2,028
  • [SRT-A]
  • Member since:
    06-29-2014
sent in a ticket go to top of screen then click on support

 


L1LBunnyFooFoo_ #4 Posted 28 July 2015 - 01:42 AM

    Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.

  • Players
  • 22934 battles
  • 849
  • Member since:
    08-14-2014
unusual :/

 

 


CptCheez #5 Posted 28 July 2015 - 01:51 AM

    This Space Intentionally Left Blank

  • Players
  • 15398 battles
  • 6,798
  • Member since:
    07-08-2014

View Postsam_578, on 27 July 2015 - 07:57 PM, said:

I bought gold so I could get free xp and it won't let me get free xp. When I try to type in a number it doesn't work. But I can convert gold to credits. Please help!

 

Here's a silly question: But do you actually HAVE any xp in elite tanks to convert?  You can't just convert XP in any ol' tank.  The tank must be elited first (which you'll know by the little laurel leaves that appear around the tank's type symbol for Heavy, Light, etc.).

"When the going gets tough and the stomach acids flow, 
The cold wind of conformity is nipping at your nose.
When some trendy new atrocity has brought you to your knees
Come with us we'll sail the Seas of Cheese."


sam_578 #6 Posted 28 July 2015 - 02:36 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 6751 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    10-25-2013
Yeah I realized I don't lol. How do u elite a tank without buying the next one 

CptCheez #7 Posted 28 July 2015 - 02:50 AM

    This Space Intentionally Left Blank

  • Players
  • 15398 battles
  • 6,798
  • Member since:
    07-08-2014

View Postsam_578, on 27 July 2015 - 10:36 PM, said:

Yeah I realized I don't lol. How do u elite a tank without buying the next one 

 

You don't have to actually buy the next tank to elite the one before it.  You just have to research/unlock it.

"When the going gets tough and the stomach acids flow, 
The cold wind of conformity is nipping at your nose.
When some trendy new atrocity has brought you to your knees
Come with us we'll sail the Seas of Cheese."





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users