Around the Campfire - [SPUD] and [SPUDX] - Tactics, Tips, Brags, and General Spuddery.

Campers N Taters [SPUD] [SPUDX] campfire tater nation tater prom dress

• Please log in to reply
10539 replies to this topic

FavreDollarFootlong #121 Posted 13 August 2015 - 12:07 PM

Sergeant

• Players
  • 4501 battles

View PostOokla_the_Mok, on 12 August 2015 - 09:21 PM, said:

Sorry, i meant to multiquote. Make sure to use Chrome as your browser and select the full desktop version of the forum NOT the mobile version.  

I do use the desktop version, but haven't tried Chrome - I'll give it a shot, thanks!

FavreDollarFootlong #122 Posted 13 August 2015 - 12:31 PM

Sergeant

• Players
  • 4501 battles

View Postahredstealth, on 12 August 2015 - 10:31 AM, said:

Tactics Tuesdays!  Starting on a Wednesday because... POTATO!

I rolled in a couple platoons last night and I came to realize one thing...  I'm a horrible teacher, and I'm even worse at communicating with my platoon mate.  I generally run solo pub matches, and it's definitely affected me.  So I'm going to propose two things that I hope everyone here will at least try.

1) Work on communication with your platoon mates.