Jump to content


Cant skip missions?


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

_stellabug_ #1 Posted 20 October 2015 - 10:19 PM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 6339 battles
  • 403
  • [XH912]
  • Member since:
    12-20-2014

We are working through tankenstein stage 5,

 

Local time: the missions reset at 11pm and 5am.

 

Yesterday (~10pm my time) i selected to skip a mission, it was replaced with another, (even harder),

When the mission timer reset (11pm) I could not skip any missions.
Overnight (5am), the mission timer has reset, and i still cannot skip any missions.

 

HELP!


     The British have a proverb: "Dont count your chickens until the watched pot boils..."  hmm, that still makes some sort of twisted sense...   a dash more scotch in the tea...

                                                                                        Dont lose track of your team - LOOK at MINIMAP Often (while Reloading for example)


zucccccccccc #2 Posted 20 October 2015 - 10:27 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 13963 battles
  • 1,437
  • [501DV]
  • Member since:
    12-14-2014
IDK take screenshots of every time and send WG a ticket

Ping Highscore: > 6 billion

I'm so good, I broke the Medium 1 damage record

 


Terutsuki #3 Posted 20 October 2015 - 10:51 PM

    Haruna > Fusou

  • Players
  • 27679 battles
  • 2,199
  • [MAHOU]
  • Member since:
    07-07-2015

It's one day's time between your skips, not the server reset(for me at least)

 


Thanks to Zennosha and/or Panbun, I have a shiny new signature! Thank you!


Maplexi #4 Posted 20 October 2015 - 11:27 PM

    152 Shades of Boom

  • Players
  • 33104 battles
  • 515
  • [III-Z]
  • Member since:
    03-10-2015
^ this.  my experience is that a skip doesn't come available for 24 hours after you use one.

Sig

 


_stellabug_ #5 Posted 21 October 2015 - 01:00 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 6339 battles
  • 403
  • [XH912]
  • Member since:
    12-20-2014

View PostMaplexi, on 20 October 2015 - 11:27 PM, said:

^ this.  my experience is that a skip doesn't come available for 24 hours after you use one.

 

I am sure that is not what it was when they first bought them in, (that is rude)

we skipped quite a bit when they first came in as we kept getting ones that required you to ignore your teams needs - or be incredibly lucky.

We have not even looked at missions until Tankenstein was announced.

SB>


     The British have a proverb: "Dont count your chickens until the watched pot boils..."  hmm, that still makes some sort of twisted sense...   a dash more scotch in the tea...

                                                                                        Dont lose track of your team - LOOK at MINIMAP Often (while Reloading for example)


tlouie #6 Posted 21 October 2015 - 01:35 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 9642 battles
  • 5,665
  • [TAT]
  • Member since:
    04-07-2015

View Post_stellabug_, on 20 October 2015 - 09:00 PM, said:

 

I am sure that is not what it was when they first bought them in, (that is rude)

we skipped quite a bit when they first came in as we kept getting ones that required you to ignore your teams needs - or be incredibly lucky.

We have not even looked at missions until Tankenstein was announced.

SB>

 

Yeah, I could have sworn that when missions were introduced, I was able to do a skip once every reset period.  Now, it looks like we're limited to one skip every 24 hrs.

 

Boo.






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users