More suggestions

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

thetastypie #1 Posted 23 November 2015 - 03:34 AM

Blueberry Flavored

• Players
  • 17977 battles
  • [IMPR]

Ever since I started playing wot blitz I have been thinking about new things. Here is some of the ideas that I have had and while some may be announced to come out eventually, I put them on to show that I would really like them to come out sooner.

1. New game modes. Of course I have already put up a thread about how there should be new game modes I really think that it needs to be added. Like a lot of players, I think we could use a new change in  the game mode.

2. Limiting people that can buy premium tanks. I'm not saying that not everyone should be able to buy a premium tank but they should only be able to buy a premium tank that is the same tier of a non premium tank they had. Ex. Someone has just started the game and has just gotten a tier 2 tank. They are now able to buy a tier 2 premium tank but any tier above that they can not buy. This should defiantly help teams be more even because if someone with no experience in tier 8 battles and just bought an is6, they will let there team down. I doubt this would ever be implemented however.

3. Fix matchmaking. I'm not complaining about the +2 -2 matchmaker but about how there is sometimes a game where one team has 3 or 4 more tier 9s (or another tier) than a team which has a bunch of tier 8s. I know that platoons also usually adds another higher tier on the other team to balance the teams but it's not fair when I'm in a tier 7 tank and there is 5 tier 9 tanks on the enemy tank and there is only 2 on my team. Again I do not mine fighting 2 tiers above me as its funny to me when I am on top of the leader board for damage done as the bottom teir tank