Jump to content


buildings missing.


  • Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

leeofthemountains #1 Posted 11 December 2015 - 07:46 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 8786 battles
  • 187
  • Member since:
    07-06-2015
Just did 2 battles. All buildings missing in both.

reluctanttheist #2 Posted 11 December 2015 - 10:05 PM

    Canuck Didactics

  • Players
  • 25094 battles
  • 6,125
  • [III-H]
  • Member since:
    01-12-2015
Welcome LeeoftheMountains.  What device and OS do you have?  What maps are missing their buildings?

Tanks:  _X: T110E5, T110E3, FV215b(183), IS-7, Obj.140  _IX: M103, T-54  _VIII: IS-6, T34, Lowe, T-44, IS-6, IS-3D  _VII: T-43, Comet, E25, AT-15A, SU-122-44
Usually on in the evenings Pacific time.  Intake Contact for Triarii Clan (PM for details)
Be a better player  |  Click here if you have lag  |  Graphics Settings for iOS  |  Check your ping with Pingplotter  |  Get good: watch Bushka!  |  Check out tanks on Tank Compare  and  BlitzHangar


zucccccccccc #3 Posted 11 December 2015 - 10:20 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 13963 battles
  • 1,437
  • [501DV]
  • Member since:
    12-14-2014

View Postreluctanttheist, on 11 December 2015 - 05:05 PM, said:

Welcome LeeoftheMountains.  What device and OS do you have?  What maps are missing their buildings?

 

^^^^^

Ping Highscore: > 6 billion

I'm so good, I broke the Medium 1 damage record

 


YOLO_LAY_HE_WHO #4 Posted 11 December 2015 - 11:12 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 38447 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    10-01-2015
I'm on a galaxy 6 and have the same problems. It comes and goes on all maps. Even the main screen is messed up

leeofthemountains #5 Posted 12 December 2015 - 01:09 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 8786 battles
  • 187
  • Member since:
    07-06-2015
Galaxy s6. Android. It has been on all maps. Even the garage is missing a lot of detail. Just black

IronCladDan #6 Posted 12 December 2015 - 03:28 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 1778 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    05-23-2011
Same here, s6 and missing buildings.

D3athR3ap3r #7 Posted 12 December 2015 - 04:53 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 4564 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    12-21-2014

Yep samething with my galaxy s6

Buildings don't load sometimes and the garage is all screwed up



shalu508 #8 Posted 12 December 2015 - 01:50 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 21257 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    02-13-2015
I got new update but Still problem black screen and building are invisible on my galaxy s6 please fix this wg

YOLO_LAY_HE_WHO #9 Posted 14 December 2015 - 10:27 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 38447 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    10-01-2015
The patch did nothing!

chainbreaker2012 #10 Posted 15 December 2015 - 12:19 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 25499 battles
  • 8
  • [SWING]
  • Member since:
    12-24-2014
Note 5 is the same way. Game is completly unplayable since patch. On top of this im loosing out in prem time. Buildings missing ping jumping from 50and 80 up into the1-2k range. this was a great game till this last patch. They want to support new platforms but can not even suport the platforms they have now. Stop adding stuff and fix the bugs in the game now.

YOLO_LAY_HE_WHO #11 Posted 16 December 2015 - 02:25 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 38447 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    10-01-2015
Its gotta be a 5.1.1 issue 

EFLICK72 #12 Posted 16 December 2015 - 03:25 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 6935 battles
  • 823
  • Member since:
    09-24-2015
Galaxy s6 as well. Missing buildings on several maps, and glitchy tank graphics in the garage. 

klinker19 #13 Posted 17 December 2015 - 04:48 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 7767 battles
  • 24
  • [HOW2A]
  • Member since:
    08-14-2015
Same here with s6.  Missing buildings most games.  Had it turn back on right after spawn on dead rail once.  Ready to dump this game.

YOLO_LAY_HE_WHO #14 Posted 17 December 2015 - 06:43 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 38447 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    10-01-2015
Bueller? Bueller? 

StealthBrigade #15 Posted 17 December 2015 - 11:04 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 4948 battles
  • 140
  • [MAXXX]
  • Member since:
    01-14-2012
Galaxy S5 note same thing. Very annoying since I had 30 days of premium I can't use. wth

StealthBrigade #16 Posted 17 December 2015 - 11:05 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 4948 battles
  • 140
  • [MAXXX]
  • Member since:
    01-14-2012
Anyone ever get a response from wg?

leeofthemountains #17 Posted 18 December 2015 - 07:49 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 8786 battles
  • 187
  • Member since:
    07-06-2015
Hard to fight when I see enemy through a building but try to peek out and get blasted CUZ THERES NO BUILDING THERE

StealthBrigade #18 Posted 18 December 2015 - 08:27 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 4948 battles
  • 140
  • [MAXXX]
  • Member since:
    01-14-2012
Clearing cache seems to help but not total fix

YOLO_LAY_HE_WHO #19 Posted 20 December 2015 - 10:24 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 38447 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    10-01-2015
It's fixed

MarBearCat #20 Posted 20 December 2015 - 11:55 PM

    Pennsylvania's Favorite Cat!

  • Players
  • 22386 battles
  • 11,610
  • [SDWA]
  • Member since:
    11-13-2015

The only problem I'm getting with my Nvidia Shield tablet is the

app crashing/force closing. I've tried everything, still crashing.


 

 

Heavy Is The Cat That's Carried!





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users