Jump to content


Tier 6 or Tier 9 platoon - TEAMSPEAK only please


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Str8UpJack #1 Posted 28 August 2014 - 01:39 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 15140 battles
  • 1,666
  • [III-P]
  • Member since:
    06-27-2014

I jump on and off all day long so today I figure I will wait and just roll all my little sessions into one 60 minute session today, 8/28.  

 

So, I am looking to platoon for at least 45 minutes or so and only with someone that uses Teamspeak.  I can play on Triarii, Empires or BK's servers as I have them all bookmarked.  If you have your own and I can join you just let me know details on joining.   I don't really have permission to give out details on any of those servers so make sure you can join one of them on your own. 

 

I have a Tier 6 / 30.02M I am working and Tier 9 / M103 and I would prefer to match those tanks up with one of yours.  Also would work with my T34 if you want to do a credit grind. 

 

PM ( or respond to this topic ) me if you want to platoon at one of those tiers and use Teamspeak and I'll get email on my phone and come in from the shop ;)


Edited by Str8UpJack, 28 August 2014 - 01:39 PM.

 

Mobcrush.com/Str8UpJack / Founding Member of Triarii iii 


The_Commander_ #2 Posted 28 August 2014 - 02:38 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 15356 battles
  • 924
  • [-JJ]
  • Member since:
    01-08-2014
I don't have enough space for TS3 on my phone (its only 16GB), but if you didn't mind using just chat last time, platooning again would be fun. If you definitely want only TS3 users, that's totally fine.

 

Closed Beta Tester


Str8UpJack #3 Posted 28 August 2014 - 02:50 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 15140 battles
  • 1,666
  • [III-P]
  • Member since:
    06-27-2014
Hey Commander,

Color me even more impressed now that I know you had that Oasis game using an iPhone!  

Q. Do you have a computer that you could use for Teamspeak while playing with your iPhone?  I'm not at all against platooning without Teamspeak but I do prefer to use it.  

 

Mobcrush.com/Str8UpJack / Founding Member of Triarii iii 


The_Commander_ #4 Posted 28 August 2014 - 03:06 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 15356 battles
  • 924
  • [-JJ]
  • Member since:
    01-08-2014

View PostStr8UpJack, on 28 August 2014 - 07:50 AM, said:

Hey Commander,

Color me even more impressed now that I know you had that Oasis game using an iPhone!

Q. Do you have a computer that you could use for Teamspeak while playing with your iPhone? I'm not at all against platooning without Teamspeak but I do prefer to use it.

Not currently, it's brand new (for me) and I installed the OS late last night - it's still going. Then, I am going to restore it with my old computer's stuff. I'll probably have it within a day. Just the wrong time lol!


 

Closed Beta Tester


Str8UpJack #5 Posted 28 August 2014 - 03:27 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 15140 battles
  • 1,666
  • [III-P]
  • Member since:
    06-27-2014
No worries!! That sounds really good though.  Are you on now ?? I am coming in shortly and if you're on , let's platoon up.  I will just follow your lead so there is no confusion of where on the map to head.  We both seemed to have the same idea of were we wanted to head yesterday anyway ;)

 

Mobcrush.com/Str8UpJack / Founding Member of Triarii iii 


pummelingpumpkin #6 Posted 28 August 2014 - 07:00 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 7454 battles
  • 211
  • Member since:
    06-04-2012
I can definetly do this I have ts3

Str8UpJack #7 Posted 28 August 2014 - 07:06 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 15140 battles
  • 1,666
  • [III-P]
  • Member since:
    06-27-2014
I will add you but I did already come and play this afternoon so I'm back to work for the remainder of the afternnoon.  

 

Mobcrush.com/Str8UpJack / Founding Member of Triarii iii 


KiLaFoRiLLa #8 Posted 04 September 2014 - 08:49 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    08-24-2014

I just added all you off the thread. Hit me up when ever. Have TS3 

 

My ingame name is: KILAFORILA85


Edited by KiLaFoRiLLa, 04 September 2014 - 08:50 AM.


AStateOfTrance #9 Posted 04 September 2014 - 09:02 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 8968 battles
  • 1,019
  • [SVTSC]
  • Member since:
    06-27-2014

I hang around on both the Blitzkrieg server, usually during the morning (non-school days) and afternoon, and my server in the late afternoon and evening. But that's not strict. If I see you on BK's TS3, we can platoon a few matches later today.

 

:)

 

ASOT


  • Armin Van Buuren, Above and Beyond, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Tommy Johnson, Daniel Kandi, Omnia, Cosmic Gate, John O' Callaghan, Shogun, Super8/TAB, Sean Tyas, Beat Service
  • I live the songwriter's life
  • RIP BORIS NEMTSOV (1959-2015)

Str8UpJack #10 Posted 04 September 2014 - 01:20 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 15140 battles
  • 1,666
  • [III-P]
  • Member since:
    06-27-2014
Cool.. I have been banned from EMPIRES TS server so count that one off the list.. BK and Triarii seem to have a good deal of cross-teamspeak usage ( they come over to ours most of the time )  but I will try to remember to jump on BK's in return.  

 

Mobcrush.com/Str8UpJack / Founding Member of Triarii iii 





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users