Jump to content


Report a Bug


  • Please log in to reply
27 replies to this topic

reluctanttheist #21 Posted 18 January 2016 - 10:50 PM

    Canuck Didactics

  • Players
  • 25904 battles
  • 6,139
  • [III-H]
  • Member since:
    01-12-2015
Spoiler

 

I have this same bug as well - and only on this particular tip.  The other pre-game tips appear fine.  I'm running iOS 7.1.2 on an iPad Mini 1st gen.


Edited by reluctanttheist, 18 January 2016 - 10:50 PM.

Tanks:  _X: T110E5, T110E3, FV215b(183), IS-7, Obj.140  _IX: M103, T-54  _VIII: IS-6, T34, Lowe, T-44, IS-6, IS-3D  _VII: T-43, Comet, E25, AT-15A, SU-122-44
Usually on in the evenings Pacific time.  Intake Contact for Triarii Clan (PM for details)
Be a better player  |  Click here if you have lag  |  Graphics Settings for iOS  |  Check your ping with Pingplotter  |  Get good: watch Bushka!  |  Check out tanks on Tank Compare  and  BlitzHangar


awsameguyc #22 Posted 23 January 2016 - 01:34 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 6300 battles
  • 2
  • [HUNT]
  • Member since:
    04-29-2015
I am using an android device and when I went into the game there where no tracks on any of my tanks.

awsameguyc #23 Posted 23 January 2016 - 02:45 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 6300 battles
  • 2
  • [HUNT]
  • Member since:
    04-29-2015
I am using an android device and when I went into the game there where no tracks on any of my tanks.

Ammo #24 Posted 27 January 2016 - 03:24 PM

    Pain heals. Chicks dig scars. Glory... lasts forever.

  • Players
  • 30453 battles
  • 2,602
  • [ST0RM]
  • Member since:
    02-22-2015

These aren't specifically to 2.5 because one has been there a while and one is from 2.4.

 

Game hangs after battle over.  Without any particular pattern to it, once in about every 20-25 games, when the game ends, the game just stays in the game.  Says victory/defeat/draw, chat goes away, you can turn your turret and look around but not drive or do anything else.  After about 20 seconds you move to the results screen.  This showed up in 2.4 and stayed in 2.5.

 

The assignment of missions is not working as described post the fix.  Many players only get tier X missions, myself included.  If you could have a dev pull a dump of everyone's missions and figure out what is different in those who have variety and those who only get tier X, it would be appreciated.

 

iPad Air and iPadAir 2


As seen in game chat "ammo sux"

  Blitz Community Coalition

 


SkiFletch #25 Posted 01 February 2016 - 05:12 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30385 battles
  • 5,911
  • [SRT]
  • Member since:
    07-07-2014

Damage display bug.  Someone captured this on video for me, so I'm borrowing their vid (with permission) to show you the bug.  

 

 

@~1:56 Anon here takes a shot into the side of an enemy KV-4.  At the time he fires the round, he's zoomed.  Before the round lands, he zooms out.  The audio says "Penetration" and you can see the HP bar has reduced in size, so the hit was counted correctly by the server.  However because he zooms out before the round lands, you do NOT see the damage roll indication above the enemy tank.  



TheFireWitch #26 Posted 04 February 2016 - 01:25 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 9956 battles
  • 44
  • [FOE]
  • Member since:
    06-06-2015

Please fix the camera sensitivity issue for iPad Pro - such a cool device for Blitz, but can't really be used at present...

 

Thanks!

 

Witch


 

 

 


__Boomer2__ #27 Posted 05 February 2016 - 02:13 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 17072 battles
  • 2,452
  • [501DV]
  • Member since:
    01-03-2015

Ive noticed this happens quite often when I first open the app: it shows the "Loading Vehicles," and just keeps spinning.  Ive waited for up to 5 minutes and it won't go away until I completely close the app.  Im on an iPad 2 with 7.0.2.

 


Tier Xs: M48 Patton, E100, T110E4, T110E5, Maus, T57

Join my Discord: https://discord.gg/vkMn9Q7

View PostASensationalAsian, on 27 July 2018 - 04:34 PM, said:

Anyone who drives a 183 please commit die.

HomeMuffinPounder #28 Posted 05 February 2016 - 10:36 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 28667 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    07-06-2015

View PostTheFireWitch, on 04 February 2016 - 01:25 PM, said:

Please fix the camera sensitivity issue for iPad Pro - such a cool device for Blitz, but can't really be used at present...

 

Thanks!

 

Witch

 

please put some small effort into this issue.   I have not and will not spend any more money on war gaming games if you are unable to fix this in a timely manner.  2 releases and still not fixed.  It makes playing a medium tanks extremely difficult.   Up close you can't even break off a target.  Running a medium at distance really makes it impossible to flank. 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users