Toon mate to help me grind the British TD line!

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

tankedCzech #1 Posted 21 January 2016 - 01:12 AM

Junior Sergeant

• Players
  • 18457 battles
  • [FEUER]

So I have been moving my way up the British like of TD's and recently I have been playing the AT15 (non A) and the Tortoise and love the tanks.  But I am looking for a "babysitter" to help me play them better.  They are slooooooooooooooooooooow and I have been frustrated when I keep getting flanked because IM a noob or my team decides to all rush in within the first 20 seconds of the game and I have no backside protection.  I'm figuring someone who is either good at the T-44 or T-54 but even anything that is in the Teir 8 and 9 class to run along with me would help me to keep from wanting to smash my iPad across the table because we lose like this...

Yes the only tank on their side that survived had been sitting on the base the whole time and while I kept  holding off the other tanks and killing what I could, I was nicely asking...(alright I was swearing up a storm) to please take care of the vehicle that was on the base...

Tanked

Attached Files

• Attached File   image.jpeg   91.87K

Edited by tankedCzech, 21 January 2016 - 01:15 AM.

tedg5 #2 Posted 21 January 2016 - 01:52 AM

Tater salad

• Players
  • 47986 battles
  • [AGOGO]
Yep, getting flanking in these is common, especially when your team doesn't help (SOP in normal blitz battles). But, when things work for it, man you can deal some damage with that pen and fast reload!

chessredpanda #3 Posted 21 January 2016 - 02:23 AM

First Sergeant

• Players
  • 19207 battles
  • [IRH]
OK I will play my 54

Made Su152 damage record with 5205 damage beating previous record by MajorTroller which was 5178.NO LONGER HELD

New signature currently being made by Fogcruiseraustrailia

mether #4 Posted 15 February 2019 - 12:41 AM

Private

• Players
  • 7942 battles
  • [USAXX]
This person just needs to get a life. Lol