Jump to content


Can't open game


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

guyod8 #1 Posted 10 February 2016 - 12:50 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 15542 battles
  • 16
  • [BOMBR]
  • Member since:
    05-02-2015
After update I can't even open game, tried reinstalling game still just says it stopped.  

dmrwargamer #2 Posted 10 February 2016 - 12:54 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 6135 battles
  • 50
  • Member since:
    08-13-2012
I seem to be in the same boat. Just installed the game on my android devices both tablet and phone. Get an error message "Please install the latest client version" That is as far as I can get.

tlouie #3 Posted 10 February 2016 - 12:56 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 9642 battles
  • 5,665
  • [TAT]
  • Member since:
    04-07-2015
Check here:

http://forum.wotblit...orm-are-you-on/

Seems to be an Android only problem so far.

Edited by tlouie, 10 February 2016 - 12:56 AM.


reigning_in_hell #4 Posted 10 February 2016 - 01:00 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 14906 battles
  • 99
  • [USUCK]
  • Member since:
    12-18-2014

"One does not simply update a WG app."

It was a ios problem last time. Think they flip a coin for entertainment. Watch how many ppl jump out 10th story windows if it goes a couple of hours to fix.

Enjoy.



King6510 #5 Posted 10 February 2016 - 01:04 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30567 battles
  • 1,361
  • Member since:
    07-07-2014

At least yours loaded. WotB is a large game, so older devices won't support it. EDIT. Nvm, CC_Sly just posted something.

And I know, uninstall, restart, and delete data to make room.


Edited by King6510, 10 February 2016 - 01:06 AM.

 

I have an Ms-1


WHOsURDADDY_1 #6 Posted 10 February 2016 - 01:14 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 10428 battles
  • 40
  • Member since:
    05-17-2015
Ya that's it get us addicted then watch us squirm and go through HORRIBLE withdrawal [edited].... just rude lol


OrionDerKrieger #7 Posted 10 February 2016 - 02:58 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 12425 battles
  • 149
  • [GLXY]
  • Member since:
    06-05-2014
For some reason my game says it has version 2.7.0 downloaded. I get a message to get the current update, but I have it downloaded. I don't understand. I have a new generation android. So it's not just old phone problems

newfy1234 #8 Posted 10 February 2016 - 03:44 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 15433 battles
  • 10
  • [D-S-R]
  • Member since:
    07-29-2014

Updated and played a couple rounds, tried to play again later now keeps updating over and over.using iOS 

 



guyod8 #9 Posted 10 February 2016 - 04:42 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 15542 battles
  • 16
  • [BOMBR]
  • Member since:
    05-02-2015
Works ty




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users