Jump to content


A serious and annoying bug


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

_Wilde #1 Posted 04 May 2016 - 05:16 AM

    Zootopia's Finest Tanker

  • Players
  • 15478 battles
  • 2,556
  • [NVA]
  • Member since:
    07-18-2014

Guys, I've discovered a very annoying and serious bug right after 2.9 was done installing. I must mention first however training rooms are spectacular and so is the Chinese camo. But what I wanted to bring to the attention of the forums (and HOPEFULLY WG) is a bug that occurs while in the garage scrolling through your tanks. You tap on a vehicle (tap, with one strike not two) and it instantly becomes set to primary. This happen to me while scrolling and touching the vehicles, which causes them to be set to primary and moved to the front.

 

this is a very annoying bug. I talked to Silevern and he confirmed it was happening to him too. I'm hoping it's not just us. Please WG patch this!!!


             Auferstanden aus Ruinen

             Für den Schutz der Arbeiter und Bauern Macht.

              


UwUmonkeChan #2 Posted 04 May 2016 - 05:23 AM

    Clubs Wargaming

  • Players
  • 31800 battles
  • 7,369
  • [_V2_]
  • Member since:
    07-24-2014
Yup. Happens to me too. Extremely annoying

 

 
 

Rage_Personified #3 Posted 04 May 2016 - 05:31 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 36192 battles
  • 3,262
  • [2WEAK]
  • Member since:
    08-15-2014
Well then its your devices.

 

 


CustardCreme #4 Posted 04 May 2016 - 06:19 AM

    C'est La Vie

  • Players
  • 13738 battles
  • 2,547
  • [ATLS]
  • Member since:
    06-12-2015

Agree. Same thing happens to me.

 

Also, I realized when the tank becomes from Type 62 Dragon to just Type 62, the ammunition loadout resets. So watch out!


TZqWCQ9.png

 


Tuberculosis_Victim #5 Posted 04 May 2016 - 06:22 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 6562 battles
  • 269
  • [_TT_]
  • Member since:
    12-13-2014
...not only this, but if I try scrolling through all of my tanks quickly, it keeps warping back to the selected tank. It's doing this on my brother's device as well (both iPhone 6's).

DoNotCry #6 Posted 04 May 2016 - 07:08 AM

    Sensha-dou Sensei

  • Players
  • 45915 battles
  • 244
  • Member since:
    08-20-2014
I have it other way around. I have many tanks set as primary. Scroll+tap will erase the primary tag.

The_Wongster #7 Posted 09 May 2016 - 07:33 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 19357 battles
  • 55
  • Member since:
    05-15-2015
Yep, it's happening to me 2. Seems like the double tapping is much more sensitive after 2.9. My tank r getting changed to/from primary unintentionally all the time now.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users