Jump to content


Majority of owned tanks set to primary


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Goodjai #1 Posted 04 May 2016 - 04:37 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 24381 battles
  • 7
  • [SKVLL]
  • Member since:
    06-28-2014
A majority of owned tanks are set to primary. Most of these tanks were not set as primary tanks before the update was downloaded. 

Collector of Tanks...


Venemy #2 Posted 04 May 2016 - 04:39 PM

    Concep's Father

  • Players
  • 15316 battles
  • 1,551
  • [MAHOU]
  • Member since:
    07-29-2014

Just deselect them you lazy noob. Jesus

 

:trollface:


Edited by Venemy, 04 May 2016 - 04:41 PM.

what's the point of living if you're just going to be miserable?


Goodjai #3 Posted 04 May 2016 - 04:46 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 24381 battles
  • 7
  • [SKVLL]
  • Member since:
    06-28-2014

View PostVenemy, on 04 May 2016 - 11:39 AM, said:

Just deselect them you lazy noob. Jesus

 

:trollface:

 

This is a place to report bugs, which that type of dramtic change is. It's not a matter of being lazy, it's a matter of being inconvenient and time consuming. If you don't have anything constructive to say troll elsewhere. It's people like you that ruin the game.


Collector of Tanks...


4100xpb #4 Posted 04 May 2016 - 04:47 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 16960 battles
  • 742
  • Member since:
    05-21-2015
I have the opposite problem.  Every update all my primary tanks are deselected.  And my Auto-aim button is turned back on :angry:

Venemy #5 Posted 04 May 2016 - 04:48 PM

    Concep's Father

  • Players
  • 15316 battles
  • 1,551
  • [MAHOU]
  • Member since:
    07-29-2014
Lol it's not time consuming at all. Even if you have every tank, it shouldn't take much longer than a minute to deselect them. Also, how is it that I ruin the game? This is a really stupid and useless bug to be reporting, it's not like it will delete those tanks. 

what's the point of living if you're just going to be miserable?


FlammeumDraco333 #6 Posted 04 May 2016 - 04:51 PM

    18 Y.O. Boomer

  • Players
  • 15306 battles
  • 3,333
  • [META]
  • Member since:
    06-22-2015
I've had this problem too, but my issue is that it keeps setting tanks that I deselected back to primary after battles, so every battle I have to manually deselect a dozen or so tanks.

View PostSystemrename, on 03 February 2015 - 04:06 PM, said:

Whatever, since people seem content with the plain oleophobic coating and dragging their meaty, calloused workman's thumbs around like proto-lizards sliding up out of the primordial ooze onto dry land, it's just more for me.  I'm happy to float on fiber and run circles around you filthy casuals. Eat my dust, snail thumbs.

 Sauce

If þou hæst ane anime līcnesse, þīne opinīoun mēneþ no-þing.

 


Venemy #7 Posted 04 May 2016 - 04:54 PM

    Concep's Father

  • Players
  • 15316 battles
  • 1,551
  • [MAHOU]
  • Member since:
    07-29-2014

View PostFlammeumDraco333, on 04 May 2016 - 04:51 PM, said:

I've had this problem too, but my issue is that it keeps setting tanks that I deselected back to primary after battles, so every battle I have to manually deselect a dozen or so tanks.

 

Well if that is the case, then yeah it could be a bit annoying, but it still won't effect much of the actual gameplay. Just select them all, it will stay in the order it would if they weren't selected. 

what's the point of living if you're just going to be miserable?


Rev_ianc_bell #8 Posted 04 May 2016 - 05:02 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 28964 battles
  • 3,644
  • [PRD]
  • Member since:
    12-05-2014

View Post4100xpb, on 04 May 2016 - 11:47 AM, said:

I have the opposite problem.  Every update all my primary tanks are deselected.  And my Auto-aim button is turned back on :angry:

 

​This is what happens to me every update as well

Commandant of Predator Corps [PRD] (formerly  [PDR-R])

Check out my youtube channel

My profile at wotbstars, wblitz.net  and blitzstars

PRD/PDR-R Website: http://www.predatorswotbclan.org or visit our recruitment thread or our discussion thread RED IN TOOTH AND CLAW 


Goodjai #9 Posted 04 May 2016 - 05:12 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 24381 battles
  • 7
  • [SKVLL]
  • Member since:
    06-28-2014

View Post4100xpb, on 04 May 2016 - 11:47 AM, said:

I have the opposite problem.  Every update all my primary tanks are deselected.  And my Auto-aim button is turned back on :angry:

 

In previous updates, I've had this problem too but I assumed it was just a reset included in the update, but this update I had to deselect 70 tanks from primary, then randomly some keep coming back and I have to deselect them again.

Collector of Tanks...


4sfield #10 Posted 04 May 2016 - 06:09 PM

    Space Lord

  • Players
  • 33575 battles
  • 5,449
  • [-1]
  • Member since:
    07-08-2014

 

  Stopp double tapping them and they won't be tagged as primary. Double tap turns this feature off and on.


 

Snowflakes - 1, Good Guys - 0

 

FREE _stealy!!!


Goodjai #11 Posted 04 May 2016 - 09:13 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 24381 battles
  • 7
  • [SKVLL]
  • Member since:
    06-28-2014

View Post4sfield, on 04 May 2016 - 01:09 PM, said:

 

  Stopp double tapping them and they won't be tagged as primary. Double tap turns this feature off and on.

 

Thanks, but this isn't what we're talking about. I'm very aware of what the double tap does. This was not the problem.


Collector of Tanks...





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users