DW 2 - 12,723 WN8. Stats rehab taken to a new level.

Seal Clubbing DW2

• Please log in to reply
28 replies to this topic

Libereco #1 Posted 13 June 2016 - 02:45 AM

First Sergeant

• Players
  • 19282 battles

I was doing some WN7 rehab for the tanks I really sucked in when I started playing, and the DW 2 was one of them, like the third worst. I re-bought it yesterday night to give it a try. No platoon needed for this.

"It got some buffs last year, right?" Yes, yes it did. 

The 7,5 cm gun is totally game breaking. Unbalanced and broken in the right hands. Snapshotting, sniping and brawling, all in one, excelling in all. I realised I was dealing like 1500+ per game, with help from some APCR, won't lie. Got several masteries, 2 Raseiniai medals and a bunch of clubbed seals. Even a 3k game that I sadly didn't save, it was a new record. 

If you like to club, then this is your new toy, boys. Broken/10 would recommend. 

Edited by Libereco, 15 June 2016 - 02:24 AM.

Morphman_ #2 Posted 13 June 2016 - 02:53 AM

First Sergeant

• Players
  • 32775 battles
  • [2WEAK]
When you figure out only tiers 5+ actually count. lol stet peddar.

Tier X: Obj. 140 T-62A,  IS-7, Obj. 268, IS-4, FV4202, T110E5. Highlighted = Bought

Most likely to be banned in next couple of minutes

Silevern #3 Posted 13 June 2016 - 02:56 AM

To Valhalla! Witness me!

• Players
  • 17616 battles

From what I dimly remember a bit more than a year ago my experiences with the D.W. 2 involved lots of shooting of defenseless crates and fences, bouts of manic fury at the tank's ineptitude, and many, many rage tears.

WG can buff this tank as much as they want, I shudder to even see a D.W. 2 in the tank listings.

Libereco #4 Posted 13 June 2016 - 02:57 AM

First Sergeant

• Players
  • 19282 battles

View PostMorphmanMVP, on 12 June 2016 - 11:53 PM, said:

When you figure out only tiers 5+ actually count. lol stet peddar.

Really? I got 5 WN7 points for it.

Libereco #5 Posted 13 June 2016 - 02:59 AM