Jump to content


How we can use the PC test server

British CW Maps

  • Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

jensen215_ #1 Posted 19 October 2014 - 09:27 PM

    Scientia Potentia Est

  • Players
  • 13445 battles
  • 1,280
  • [IMPR]
  • Member since:
    02-10-2012

Well, two days ago the test server for WOT PC came out. Here is how we can use this to our advantage. With the test server you can basically get whatever tanks you want. With this we could host a training room just for people from blitz. We can use maps similar to ours and also we can look at Q and A info to tell us what we should look to use. For example, we know that the British tree will be the newest tree to come to Blitz. Why don't we use the test server to get a general idea of how these tanks will handle? Almost all of our maps are based on a map from PC so we can use different maps to get a general feeling of what may be coming up also. I will be hosting a training room in a test server marker WOTBlitz from now as long as I can. If someone else feels like doing it just create a room called WOTBlitz. 

 

Here is the link for the test server : 

http://worldoftanks....94-public-test/

 

Thank you for your time.


Commander of The Imperium

We Will Rise Again, The Empire is dead, long live the Empire, The Imperium has risen

Carry a noob and he will have victory for a battle teach a man to carry and he will lead to domination        

                        MLFSiS1.png

                                                                                                                              Click on the CWG Game Guru tag for my Guides


Radicalo #2 Posted 19 October 2014 - 09:30 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 5598 battles
  • 1,630
  • [RAZ0R]
  • Member since:
    07-31-2013
I might do that. IF MY PC WASENT A FLIPPING PILE OF PREASTORICT S**T. :P

Picture of stats not currently working, so I'll do this.

https://wotbstars.co...&geo=NA&lng=eng


ThemasterTanker1 #3 Posted 19 October 2014 - 09:40 PM

    No, this is Patrick

  • Players
  • 18745 battles
  • 5,012
  • [CRATE]
  • Member since:
    01-01-2012

The damn test server says my login is wrong, when I know it isn't. You done messed up WG. You messed up real good.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I miss you FV4202. <3


Groovy.


Spinee #4 Posted 19 October 2014 - 09:49 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 257 battles
  • 1,019
  • Member since:
    05-12-2013

Funny you mention the test server, I met OperationOstracis in a Training room and I played a few games. I sucked overall, but with 5 FPS I can't do much. My terrible laptop acted up and my game froze so I had to restart my game. By the time I got in they were in a game and the description says "Last game".

 

I can't join right now, as someone took the laptop off me, and I can't go on it for some time. I'll try to join when I can though.


The EU lurker (I play on EU if that's not any more obvious). Click here to see my stats
Proud British (Excuses for) tanks hater

Waiting to come: AMX 50 100, AMX 50B, WZ-111 1-4, 121

Click here to go to my YouTube channel

Click here to send me a donation via PayPal. All donations are appreciated 

Click here to go to my Twitter page and give me a follow


OGFiery #5 Posted 19 October 2014 - 09:51 PM

    Stop Tunneling Me

  • Players
  • 36732 battles
  • 5,214
  • [-ZF]
  • Member since:
    05-02-2011

View PostThemasterTanker1, on 19 October 2014 - 05:40 PM, said:

The damn test server says my login is wrong, when I know it isn't. You done messed up WG. You messed up real good.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I miss you FV4202. <3

 

If you have changed your password since whatever date they said you had to make an account by, which happens to be September 29th, you'll have to use the old password.

Tier Xs (in order of unlocking): T110E5, M48 Patton, T-62A, IS-7, E50M, IS-4, FV4202, T110E3, FV215b, Obj. 268, T110E4, Leopard 1, Obj. 140, STB-1, Obj. 263, T57 Heavy, AMX 50B, Bat Chat 25t

                                                                                         Most played tank: T-62A (3,100 battles)

Favorite Quotes                       #BACKFROMTHEGRAVE                                   YouTube Channel!


_AzorAhai #6 Posted 19 October 2014 - 10:05 PM

    The IT guy

  • Players
  • 44929 battles
  • 1,777
  • Member since:
    05-25-2012
My pc is no good either

LYE Discord: DUX2Pr4 | Void Discord: yNVEZSH | Blitz Discord sR2X6Hp  

 

Click Image for My YouTube Channel


EPICANDY0131 #7 Posted 19 October 2014 - 10:41 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 4817 battles
  • 1,066
  • Member since:
    09-08-2012

This is why we play Blitz lol.

 

But personally, PC is wayyyyy harder, and it's no fun on the forums.

 

 

Starting over is nice.


EPICANDY0131[FLYNT]: IS-8; T-54; T32; Tiger II; KV-1S; M4A2E4; T82; M3 Light; T18; BT-2; +2 slots

Recruiter & Trainer of Flyinite

~PLEASE PM ME IF YOU WANT TO JOIN!!!~

(post stats please)


ThemasterTanker1 #8 Posted 19 October 2014 - 10:49 PM

    No, this is Patrick

  • Players
  • 18745 battles
  • 5,012
  • [CRATE]
  • Member since:
    01-01-2012

View Postconcep, on 19 October 2014 - 05:51 PM, said:

 

If you have changed your password since whatever date they said you had to make an account by, which happens to be September 29th, you'll have to use the old password.

 

DAMMIT.

Groovy.


OperationOstracis #9 Posted 19 October 2014 - 11:08 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 8364 battles
  • 962
  • Member since:
    05-21-2014

View PostSpinee, on 19 October 2014 - 05:49 PM, said:

Funny you mention the test server, I met OperationOstracis in a Training room and I played a few games. I sucked overall, but with 5 FPS I can't do much. My terrible laptop acted up and my game froze so I had to restart my game. By the time I got in they were in a game and the description says "Last game".

 

I can't join right now, as someone took the laptop off me, and I can't go on it for some time. I'll try to join when I can though.

Yep.

View PostThemasterTanker1, on 19 October 2014 - 06:49 PM, said:

 

DAMMIT.

 

I TOLD YOU TO ENTER THE OLD PASSWORD YA MORON

For(u)mer Englisher.


ThemasterTanker1 #10 Posted 19 October 2014 - 11:08 PM

    No, this is Patrick

  • Players
  • 18745 battles
  • 5,012
  • [CRATE]
  • Member since:
    01-01-2012

View PostOperationOstracis, on 19 October 2014 - 07:08 PM, said:

Yep.

 

I TOLD YOU TO ENTER THE OLD PASSWORD YA MORON

 

I DID. NOW IT'S TOO LATE AND I GOTTA DO IT TOMORROW.

Groovy.


ThemasterTanker1 #11 Posted 19 October 2014 - 11:13 PM

    No, this is Patrick

  • Players
  • 18745 battles
  • 5,012
  • [CRATE]
  • Member since:
    01-01-2012
DON'T MOCK ME FOR MY INCOMPETENCE.

Groovy.


OperationOstracis #12 Posted 19 October 2014 - 11:57 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 8364 battles
  • 962
  • Member since:
    05-21-2014

View PostThemasterTanker1, on 19 October 2014 - 07:13 PM, said:

DON'T MOCK ME FOR MY INCOMPETENCE.

*mock*


For(u)mer Englisher.


ThemasterTanker1 #13 Posted 20 October 2014 - 12:02 AM

    No, this is Patrick

  • Players
  • 18745 battles
  • 5,012
  • [CRATE]
  • Member since:
    01-01-2012

View PostOperationOstracis, on 19 October 2014 - 07:57 PM, said:

*mock*

 

Why must you torment me? 


Groovy.


_Tenshi #14 Posted 20 October 2014 - 12:05 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 18107 battles
  • 1,760
  • [RBLN]
  • Member since:
    06-27-2014

I wish my macbook pro could catch up with WOT-PC's improving-overtime graphics. Going to need a better setup.

 

It will still run WOT, but not at max-quality, which bugged me.


- Stats? Don't be lazy and take a look see here! -






Also tagged with British, CW, Maps

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users