Average tanker looking for clan mates...

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

Sgt_Rob #1 Posted 14 September 2016 - 02:55 PM

Lance-corporal

• Players
  • 3437 battles

edit: just realized i posted this in the wrong spot. poasting properly now. srry for the confusion or inconvenience caused.

o7 fellow tankers!

ive played off and on on PC for a few years and really enjoy this game. figured id start here and see what blitz is all about.

so far so good imo.

im not much more than a 50%er. like all others i have great battles and some where im killed right off. i know basics like angling, hull down, flexing, permatracking, sidescraping, map tactics ect.

im a heavy driver (kv1, kv1s, is3, t29, kv85, is, pzIV with derp, m4 with derp, matilda are my fave tanks) but im decent with flexing td's like the t67 and am learning mid tier meds on PC as of when i stopped playing there.

im an OK tanker, nothing special tho im pretty sure ill even out on win% somewhere around 55%.

id like to run with tankers of 53% or better to keep my skills improving. you just dont learn much running with sub 50%ers. (no offense intended to anyone ofc)

if any clan would like a decent tanker let me know.

o7

edit:

http://wotlabs.net/na/player/Sgt_Rob

my best tank on PC is the kv85 with a 58.33% win rate in 240 battles.

here is my wotbstars page also...

http://wotbstars.com/?usr=Sgt_Rob&geo=NA&forceSave=on&lng=eng

im too aggressive this i know and am working on it. also have not played in a bit so i need to get my groove back.

Edited by Sgt_Rob, 14 September 2016 - 04:28 PM.

BigBenny2169 #2 Posted 14 September 2016 - 03:10 PM

Senior Sergeant

• Players
  • 10679 battles
  • [_BROS]
Could you send a link to your PC stats page?

High fived the T110E5, befriended the Type 59, married the KV4

Grinding the IS4 and E100

Boris_Convel #3 Posted 14 September 2016 - 03:26 PM

Senior Sergeant

• Players
  • 7968 battles