Jump to content


More on mission bug

Seal-clubbing here I come

  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

stj1971 #1 Posted 05 October 2016 - 02:49 PM

    Stj1971'); DROP TABLE Players;--

  • Players
  • 27896 battles
  • 154
  • [III-X]
  • Member since:
    07-11-2014

After 3.2 update, all of my existing missions were replaced by tier 3 missions. Finished all 3 in a Kenny fight last night, then found this morning that all were replaced by three more tier 3 missions after the 9 AM server reset.

 


stj1971 iii

 


acrisis #2 Posted 05 October 2016 - 03:01 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 20077 battles
  • 9,286
  • [III-X]
  • Member since:
    12-27-2014
Guess it is really tuned into the love for the Kenny ;) 

 

   Blitz   Community   Coalition   
BCC Discord invite | BCC Forum Thread
Wargaming Community Discord inviteWorld of Warships Community Discord invite        

Looney Tooners | Triarii | Blitz University | Basic Training  | Mentor
2.8 Blitz EconomyGot lag? =>  Pingplotter thread 
 |  Mission Poll  | Goose Event Poll  | ...


PinDadNW #3 Posted 05 October 2016 - 03:06 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 37891 battles
  • 1,133
  • [RAIDR]
  • Member since:
    07-03-2014
I got 3 Tier 2 missions instead of my Tier X and again this AM I had 3 new Tier 2 missions...Hmmm.

Edited by PinDadNW, 05 October 2016 - 03:06 PM.

Proud DD Raider [RAIDR]


Ammo #4 Posted 05 October 2016 - 03:11 PM

    Pain heals. Chicks dig scars. Glory... lasts forever.

  • Players
  • 29498 battles
  • 2,600
  • [STORM]
  • Member since:
    02-22-2015

It's the call of the seals.  You must answer the call.

 


As seen in game chat "ammo sux"

  Blitz Community Coalition

 


tedg5 #5 Posted 05 October 2016 - 04:07 PM

    Tater salad

  • Players
  • 40761 battles
  • 4,022
  • [AGOGO]
  • Member since:
    07-04-2014
Since the tier 1 missions went away with the Mark 1 (completed or skipped), I have been getting only tier 5. 

Frizzlebratz #6 Posted 22 October 2016 - 03:47 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 9020 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    09-20-2014

At the beginning of this event, for several days I was getting only tier 3 missions. Could not get a different tier mission by skipping despite playing higher tier tanks. Until last three days, having played only tier vi battles I started getting tier vi missions. This morning, tier 3 missions again. I did buy a tier 3 Russian tank because of the discount, but didn't play it. ... 

 

update: Skip worked thus time. I ignored the missions, played a few tier vi battles then skipped a tier iii mission. Result, a tier vi. So not a bug for skip. Just don't get why a purchase should supersede the battle history in mission selection.


Edited by Frizzlebratz, 22 October 2016 - 04:43 PM.


Sylferion63 #7 Posted 23 October 2016 - 11:31 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 10995 battles
  • 1
  • [GRMPS]
  • Member since:
    06-15-2015
I completed a mission where i was supposed to get 2 wins in a row with 600 damage then the game crashed on me because the servers suck and the second match didn't count. wg r a bunch of incompetent jerks.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users