Jump to content


Log in bug / new player account


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

WareJC #1 Posted 02 November 2016 - 03:50 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 13522 battles
  • 1,371
  • Member since:
    06-08-2015
Still failing to log in but after talking with several players most of us now seem to have a new player account. Anyone else?
"Your lack of effort or your death is not my concern. However lack of effort will lead to your death by their hand or mine."

JPMIV #2 Posted 02 November 2016 - 03:56 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 31474 battles
  • 340
  • [IRH]
  • Member since:
    07-11-2014
I restarted the app when it asked me for a new player id. It brought me to the login page after the restart. Still can't connect though.

Stat padding Tank rehabbing


WareJC #3 Posted 02 November 2016 - 04:05 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 13522 battles
  • 1,371
  • Member since:
    06-08-2015
Devs have been told and are looking at it,( not by me but by a person who speaks IT)...lol

Edited by WareJC, 02 November 2016 - 04:05 AM.

"Your lack of effort or your death is not my concern. However lack of effort will lead to your death by their hand or mine."

Ookla_the_Mok #4 Posted 02 November 2016 - 04:08 AM

    VCR is Peak Tech

  • Players
  • 28787 battles
  • 5,657
  • [BRSKT]
  • Member since:
    07-03-2014

View PostWareJC, on 01 November 2016 - 09:50 PM, said:

Still failing to log in but after talking with several players most of us now seem to have a new player account. Anyone else?

 

​Could you explain what you mean? Account now listed as "player_58964128752" or accounts show up with name but not battles?

BRSKT Discord - Now 46% Dale Doback, 28% Gritty, and 26% folklore.
Alternatively you can check out
 [BRSKT]  

 


WareJC #5 Posted 02 November 2016 - 04:36 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 13522 battles
  • 1,371
  • Member since:
    06-08-2015

View PostOokla_the_Mok, on 01 November 2016 - 11:08 PM, said:

 

​Could you explain what you mean? Account now listed as "player_58964128752" or accounts show up with name but not battles?

After update the first time player screen came up.( the one you pick a Teir1 tank at) Then went to login with password screen but under that I now have a Player_35556677566* listed.

* not the actual number


"Your lack of effort or your death is not my concern. However lack of effort will lead to your death by their hand or mine."

_War_Child_ #6 Posted 02 November 2016 - 04:37 AM

    Forum Fadoodler

  • Players
  • 35866 battles
  • 2,513
  • [III-C]
  • Member since:
    12-21-2015

I was able to log in under a new ID and get to the server and everything. However, my main account can't get in via:

 

IOS

STEAM or

Windows 10

 

It won't connect under ANY of these platforms that I have.  But yet, I have a Player84759303 that can log in, got 2 free days of premium and can play in Tier 2 & 3 matches.  What's up with that?



easleybadboy #7 Posted 02 November 2016 - 04:43 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 9164 battles
  • 37
  • Member since:
    04-06-2016

View Post_War_Child_, on 02 November 2016 - 04:37 AM, said:

I was able to log in under a new ID and get to the server and everything. However, my main account can't get in via:

 

IOS

STEAM or

Windows 10

 

It won't connect under ANY of these platforms that I have.  But yet, I have a Player84759303 that can log in, got 2 free days of premium and can play in Tier 2 & 3 matches.  What's up with that?

 

Im thinking it means that somewhere on the island of Cypress there are some Russians that are panicking because they have lost all the data related to our accounts and they are trying to figure out how to retrieve it before we all realize that our accounts are Fd in the A but then Im sort of a pessimist to.

D3V0LuTioN #8 Posted 02 November 2016 - 06:52 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 71639 battles
  • 17
  • [--M--]
  • Member since:
    12-21-2015
on the  profile u can  see your battle  count and  clan ,so  i hope account  is  not lost .

craken1open #9 Posted 02 November 2016 - 11:47 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 67658 battles
  • 52
  • [STURM]
  • Member since:
    07-07-2014
I am having similar troubles not sure the server is wiped my assistant app seems to be still running with all data and tanks. But the update is definitely flawed. And as far as updates go this on is rather innocuous.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users