Jump to content


No Chinese Nation Flag in Filter


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Vovko #1 Posted 02 November 2016 - 09:37 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 12785 battles
  • 44
  • [RUS_]
  • Member since:
    02-24-2015
Hello. I wanted to use my tank filter but found out that there is no Chinese flag that I can press to show all tanks from that nation. 
I am playing Blitz 3.3 on Steam, Windows 10. 

Attached Files

  • Attached File   Capture.PNG   94.08K


Ookla_the_Mok #2 Posted 02 November 2016 - 09:40 PM

    Team Brisket

  • Players
  • 28451 battles
  • 5,559
  • [BRSKT]
  • Member since:
    07-03-2014
Not a bug in this release. There has never been a Chinese or French flag in the filter. 

[BRSKT] may or may not be recruiting you. 

Our Discord is now 61% Gritty content.

 


purchasabIe #3 Posted 02 November 2016 - 09:40 PM

    Based Stickman

  • Players
  • 15947 battles
  • 2,718
  • Member since:
    12-29-2014

You cant just mod it in? ;)

 

Spoiler

 


Edited by snapZ_, 02 November 2016 - 09:40 PM.

   

 

Click here to give a damn

 

 


KempBushThe3rd #4 Posted 02 November 2016 - 09:41 PM

    How to Git Gud, Step 1: Don't spawn on the wrong team.

  • Players
  • 12794 battles
  • 3,023
  • Member since:
    08-29-2014
Never was there, never will be, until they add the tech tree.

WARNING: The player "KempBushThe3rd" is no longer active. This is the last message he has left us:

 

"I've supported this game for too long. There are too many frustrations with playing this game. And I believe that it's not worth playing anymore. This is not because of Update 3.8. I have been losing interest in this game for a while now. I believe that it is time for me to put the game down and finally move on with life. A big thanks to the forums for helping me on the road to 60%, and sometimes giving me a good laugh. o7."


King_Zacarias #5 Posted 02 November 2016 - 09:44 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 12481 battles
  • 2,532
  • [LVIF]
  • Member since:
    06-07-2015
Theres 2 tanks, do you really need a filter. Just select T7 or 8

Pledge Signer 

"The Truth Hurts" - My Mom 2005

I like Butterflies

The root of all problems are other people


DoNotCry #6 Posted 02 November 2016 - 09:52 PM

    Sensha-dou Sensei

  • Players
  • 41376 battles
  • 244
  • [_V2_]
  • Member since:
    08-20-2014
Unless Chinese line of tanks released, i doubt there will be a filter for it. Same as French or other nations(Halloween) that only have premium tanks released. 

_34 #7 Posted 02 November 2016 - 11:08 PM

    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡° )

  • Players
  • 23672 battles
  • 1,477
  • Member since:
    11-04-2014
just retexture another flag 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users