Jump to content


Upgrades!

Suggestion

  • Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

Genghis_1 #1 Posted 08 November 2014 - 12:21 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 3849 battles
  • 3
  • [AUT]
  • Member since:
    07-21-2014
Nice game, guys! I enjoy it very much! My suggestion is for example: I like my Tiger 1 but I would like to upgrade its engine; turret, tracks, ect... To a higher level. I would love to see my Tiger go faster and be able to turn quicker and wrek a little more havoc! 

Iceage1002 #2 Posted 08 November 2014 - 12:33 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 935 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    10-21-2014
I suggest making more battle fields too. The same ones are boring now.

Major_Stench #3 Posted 08 November 2014 - 12:35 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 3127 battles
  • 78
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014
Ummm... I'm assuming since you have almost 2400 battles you know you CAN upgrade those modules. You must have done it on your way up to the Tiger I. If you mean beyond what is available to upgrade... idk. Don't understand your suggestion I guess. 

Major_Stench #4 Posted 08 November 2014 - 12:39 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 3127 battles
  • 78
  • Member since:
    09-26-2014

View PostIceage1002, on 07 November 2014 - 07:33 PM, said:

I suggest making more battle fields too. The same ones are boring now.

 

Bored after 400 battles? Really?

SonOfAbraham #5 Posted 08 November 2014 - 12:40 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 5513 battles
  • 263
  • [TFL-2]
  • Member since:
    07-09-2014
Fit some equipment? Other than that and upgrading your modules there's not much you can do...

     

IRL

: T2 Light, M3 Light, LTP   ++ :    +++ : Churchill I, T29, T110E5   TD : JPanther II, T95

signature animation by AXMarks

 


Genghis_1 #6 Posted 08 November 2014 - 01:15 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 3849 battles
  • 3
  • [AUT]
  • Member since:
    07-21-2014
I mean by putting an upgrade that is higher than is allowed at the moment for a particular tank,  a level 10 track or level 10 engine or level 10 turret. You can pick and choose for a particular tank. Maybe one or two or all can be upgraded for a particular tank. I would like to see my Tiger 1 go and accelerate a little faster than what is allowed now. 

Genghis_1 #7 Posted 08 November 2014 - 01:18 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 3849 battles
  • 3
  • [AUT]
  • Member since:
    07-21-2014

View PostMajor_Stench, on 08 November 2014 - 12:35 AM, said:

Ummm... I'm assuming since you have almost 2400 battles you know you CAN upgrade those modules. You must have done it on your way up to the Tiger I. If you mean beyond what is available to upgrade... idk. Don't understand your suggestion I guess. 

 

I would like to see my Tiger 1 tank with a level 10 engine and or level 10 gun or level 10 turret. Like if the war progressed and the German were able to retrofit some of the older tanks 

mdana #8 Posted 08 November 2014 - 01:26 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 5259 battles
  • 300
  • Member since:
    06-28-2012
You have to move up to the next tier. 

T18, T29, T34, T26E4 SuperPershing, M46 Patton, M103, T110E5

IS-3, IS-6, KV-4, KV-5, ST-I

Panther II, VK 45.02 B

Comet


RaptorJet09 #9 Posted 08 November 2014 - 01:31 AM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 19684 battles
  • 828
  • [PRAMO]
  • Member since:
    07-12-2014
Then tanks would be overpowered with tier 10 guns.

 

 


Panbun #10 Posted 08 November 2014 - 01:35 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 8096 battles
  • 8,015
  • [PBKAC]
  • Member since:
    10-25-2012

Using this case as an example, fitting tier ten modules on a tier seven tank is not really possible. This can completely change the statistics of a tank and make it too unrealistic. Yes, I know that Blitz is made with more of an arcade feel but historical realism is still a factor.

 

The only probable thing that you can do is train up your crews and mount equipment. :justwait:



timothywang2001 #11 Posted 08 November 2014 - 03:11 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 14601 battles
  • 374
  • [IRD]
  • Member since:
    12-25-2011

View PostArkioLite324, on 07 November 2014 - 09:35 PM, said:

Using this case as an example, fitting tier ten modules on a tier seven tank is not really possible. This can completely change the statistics of a tank and make it too unrealistic. Yes, I know that Blitz is made with more of an arcade feel but historical realism is still a factor.

 

The only probable thing that you can do is train up your crews and mount equipment. :justwait:

 ↑what he said


Tanks currently in garage: 

E 50 Ausf. M, Leopard 1, E 100, Grille 15, Object 140, T-62A, IS-7, T110E5, T57 Heavy, VK 45.02 (P) Ausf. B, T34, IS-3IS-5, IS-6, KV-2, SU-100Y, Kuro Mori Mine, AC IV Sentinel, M4A2E4, Churchill III, Panzer IV Anko, Hetzer Kame SP, T-15, Pz. S35, M3 Light, LTP, BT-7 artillery, Light VIC, T7 Car

 

 

 


Asiaticus #12 Posted 08 November 2014 - 01:47 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 16340 battles
  • 2,871
  • [III-S]
  • Member since:
    07-19-2014
Please no.






Also tagged with Suggestion

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users