M48 Patton Review (My first Review might switch some stuff)

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

RaptorJet09 #1 Posted 08 November 2014 - 07:22 PM

Senior Sergeant

• Players
  • 19684 battles

Ok, before we start with the review I just want to say this is my FIRST review so yeah.

Grinding the Line Before the M48 Patton

So this part is going to be about the grind and how should you do it. Might take a while till we make it to the actual tank. So lets begin. When you start off as a T1 Cunningham, it might be a bad tank, but it can be a good tank if you use it right rather than just run and gunning like a complete lunatic. So after you get there, you get the T2 Medium. This tank is pretty good when I started playing my first time in World Of Tanks Blitz. It's a medium unlike the other Russian line which is a light tank still. So this tank isn't that bad unless you get derped on the T18. The grind for the M2 Medium is pretty easy to don't worry about that. Then we hit the M2 Medium which was my favorite tank for its tier because of the derp gun. It acts like a medium but its a bit high. Grinding it is pretty easy with premium. Might take a hour depending on how good you do and if you have a premium account which I would recommended. After that, comes the M3 Lee. The Lee is a weird tank I've seen and I didn't like it due to it having a Tank Destroyer play style. It had the top gun which made you so weak so peeking is basically useless. Didn't like this tank at all and good like passing it. Now comes the famous M4 Sherman. This tank was a great tank for me and fun to use before they make tier 3 not pair up with tier 5. Because I go derping people with it :trollface:. Ok now back on topic, this tank is a great tank after the painful grind of the M3 Lee. After that, comes a similar one called the M4A3E8. This tank is basically the M4 Sherman but a bit different so yeah. Now comes the T20. Didn't like this tank as much as the Shermans. It had pretty weak tur