Jump to content


Bug con XP??

XP Bug

  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

aaaaalex0180 #1 Posted 09 November 2014 - 07:08 PM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 33333 battles
  • 257
  • [AZUL]
  • Member since:
    06-29-2014
Supongo que es algún bug curioso jaja
 

La División Azul es el clan parte del clan Titan, hecho para quienes hablamos español.

¡¡PANZER VÖR!!

 

T82, T40, A20, JagPanther, KV3, Tiger I, Tiger(Porshe), VK42, KV4, ISU152, Ferdinand, STI, VK42, JagTiger, T30, Obj704, Obj262, T11E4, JagPanzerE100, Maus


The_Gister #2 Posted 09 November 2014 - 07:08 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 10051 battles
  • 784
  • [PRAMO]
  • Member since:
    04-27-2013
? Don't know what happened....

   

Just Wait until Clan Wars come out...

          


GenericMIKE #3 Posted 09 November 2014 - 07:11 PM

    The Most Generic Tanker in Blitz

  • Players
  • 26019 battles
  • 5,281
  • [COFFY]
  • Member since:
    08-27-2013

This was already mentioned by me in forums

In the bugs for 1.3 which was still not fixed in 1.4


 

 

You can visit Blitz Guru for current news, updates, map guides, tank guides and more!


AXMarks #4 Posted 09 November 2014 - 07:11 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 5003 battles
  • 2,192
  • Member since:
    07-04-2014

yeah, i got one of these too

i was like, WTH


   
  AXM Entertainment
 KV-2 is my JAM!
      Completed: Jagdpanzer E-100     
"Enjoy the grind... meh, free exp"
 
 
 

HisMaj #5 Posted 09 November 2014 - 07:12 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 6851 battles
  • 2,001
  • Member since:
    07-17-2014

I think he means, why the 0 infront of the 854

 


I'm back! 

You still remember me right? 

No?

:(


Viper8757NC #6 Posted 09 November 2014 - 07:12 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 24262 battles
  • 2,000
  • [III-S]
  • Member since:
    07-04-2014
Envia un informe a WG


Matronix #7 Posted 09 November 2014 - 08:23 PM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 7259 battles
  • 315
  • Member since:
    08-07-2014

View PostGenericMIKE, on 09 November 2014 - 01:11 PM, said:

This was already mentioned by me in forums

In the bugs for 1.3 which was still not fixed in 1.4

 

Think he didnt notice cause he speaks spanish.

Matronix #8 Posted 09 November 2014 - 08:25 PM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 7259 battles
  • 315
  • Member since:
    08-07-2014

View PostViper8757NC, on 09 November 2014 - 01:12 PM, said:

Envia un informe a WG

 

Vete a support y pon un ticket para que te ayuden:great:

WhiteFalcon82 #9 Posted 09 November 2014 - 09:34 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 16304 battles
  • 549
  • Member since:
    11-14-2013
interesting:blinky:

 

 


DasKraken #10 Posted 09 November 2014 - 11:35 PM

    Mighty Kreatur

  • Players
  • 35448 battles
  • 1,584
  • [SRT]
  • Member since:
    06-26-2014

HAHA many users writing in english, when it's the Spanish section LOL

 

however, sometimes that has happened to me too, its rare :ohmy:

( como sea, algunas veces tambien me ha pasado a mi, es raro )


 

 


sebas1803 #11 Posted 22 November 2014 - 03:24 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 3916 battles
  • 4
  • [IDS]
  • Member since:
    07-01-2014

Jaja que tal bug no lo arreglan 

 

 

 







Also tagged with XP, Bug

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users