Jump to content


Tengo un problema muy molesto

problema teclado pantalla samsung chat

  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

EdGuGun #1 Posted 15 January 2017 - 05:31 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 12121 battles
  • 5
  • [_BIT_]
  • Member since:
    12-10-2014

No tengo una forma de describir el problema que tengo por eso subo una imagen que lo vean y ya he probado con otros teclado pero me pasa lo mismo.

 

Spoiler

Como se puede ver no me muestra las opciones para pasar de chat solo esta por defecto en chat del equipo pero en ocasiones quiero pasar a chat global o de pelotón, ya de antemano agradecería una solución al problema aclaro que:

El celular es un samsung s6 edge con android 6.0.1 



Bullveigh25 #2 Posted 15 January 2017 - 05:34 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30213 battles
  • 242
  • [CFE]
  • Member since:
    06-12-2013
someone google translate this already ^^^^^^^^^, time for a SA forum i guess lol

Edited by Bullveigh25, 15 January 2017 - 05:35 AM.


dogfightmaster03 #3 Posted 15 January 2017 - 05:46 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 8908 battles
  • 2,374
  • [SPUDX]
  • Member since:
    08-23-2014

https://translate.go...sto/&edit-text=

 

to op:

Contacto con el servicio de atención al cliente. Yo no saber(sabo?) por qué eso pasó.

yo uso el traductor de Google, Perdón por cualquier error. 


f9Yj0xl.gif

"We didn't even scratch them!"

Stats Linked in Picture.

YouTube Channel


EdGuGun #4 Posted 15 January 2017 - 06:02 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 12121 battles
  • 5
  • [_BIT_]
  • Member since:
    12-10-2014
ok if can see the picture I can´t use chat global or chat platoon because the keyboard cover the chat option for changed global or platoon, I need fix change the keyboard or try other thing. my device is a samsung s6 edge whit android 6.0.1.

Bullveigh25 #5 Posted 15 January 2017 - 06:42 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 30213 battles
  • 242
  • [CFE]
  • Member since:
    06-12-2013

View PostEdGuGun, on 15 January 2017 - 01:02 AM, said:

ok if can see the picture I can´t use chat global or chat platoon because the keyboard cover the chat option for changed global or platoon, I need fix change the keyboard or try other thing. my device is a samsung s6 edge whit android 6.0.1.

 

WG knows about that glitch and you are not going to get what you want.  they will not fix it and its a known bug for many months. WG is running a short crew and has no time or resources to fix non ingame bug

Edited by Bullveigh25, 15 January 2017 - 06:44 AM.


_aura #6 Posted 15 January 2017 - 07:10 AM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 758 battles
  • 85
  • Member since:
    10-01-2015
Pls don't molesto me
                                                                                                                    

 

 


JUPNUL #7 Posted 21 February 2017 - 09:15 PM

    Lance-corporal

  • Players
  • 23 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    01-24-2017
No carga imagen

Lautaro11 #8 Posted 17 July 2017 - 12:45 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 675 battles
  • 1
  • [AST23]
  • Member since:
    01-21-2015
Hola si me puede responder rápido mejor lo que pasa es que la cuenta que uso es la misma que usaba en pc es el mismo correo yo en la pc tenía el kv1 kv1s y kv2 y otros tanque pero esos son los que me importaban más ahora en el WoT blizt no los tengo si porfavor me puede dar o ayudar a aver que hago me gustaría porfavor responder rápido mi cuenta es lautaro11.






Also tagged with problema, teclado, pantalla, samsung, chat

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users