Jump to content


Black Screen when loading the game.

windows 10 bug report black screen not working windows 10 apps sound working no video video not working

  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

anonym_is9SLlXKWnO8 #1 Posted 29 January 2017 - 02:03 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 1,748
  • Member since:
    03-13-2019

Minimum Windows 10 Requirements

  • Operating System: Windows 10 (not compatible with 7, 8 or 8.1)
  • CPU: 2 Ghz minimum
  • RAM: 2 GB minimum
  • What I got 
  • Operating System:windows 10 32 bit
  • CPU:2.7 Ghz dual core
  • RAM:2 GB DDR2
  • I used to play this game until version  3.4.2 but now i am experiencing a strange bug that stopping me to play this game in my old PC . 
  • As I mentioned above my PC reach the all requirements to play blitz on windows 10 platform.
  • BUG I AM FACING IN PRESENT UPDATE 3.5.0
  • ***THE GAME SHOWING ME BLACK SCREEN WHEN I OPEN THE GAME .***
  • I CAN HEAR THE SOUND IN THE GAME BUT NO VIDEO IS COMING ONLY BLACK SCREEN EVERY TIME .
  • ( many windows 10 players may NOT have this problem because they are using some high configuration PCs/Laptops but my PC is old and  don't have any graphic card)
  • ***YOU MAY THINK WHY I AM NOT POSTING THIS IN BUG REPORT SECTION BECAUSE IT NOT ALLOWING ME TO POST ANYTHING IN BUG REPORT 3.5 FOLDER AND THE SUPPORT TEAM NOT EVEN RESPONDING PROPERLY TO PROBLEM SINCE ONLY FEW PLAYERS LIKE ME HAVE THIS PROBLEM WHO ARE USING OLD PCs.***
  •  
  • :angry::angry:


BuckNoid #2 Posted 29 January 2017 - 02:13 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 12548 battles
  • 545
  • [_WVU_]
  • Member since:
    05-30-2015

My computer has been doing the same thing for the last few weeks. If you close it and restart it usually after a couple of tries it will load. My computer definitely meets the minimum requirements and then some.

 

I solved it by downloading the Steam version. Seems to be much more stable and plays exactly the same. Loads properly every time.


"Why don't you knock it off with them negative waves? Why don't you dig how beautiful it is out here? Why don't you say something righteous and hopeful for a change?" - Oddball

 

I

 

Some people are like clouds, your day gets brighter when they disappear.


_Aiyu #3 Posted 29 January 2017 - 02:18 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 5730 battles
  • 545
  • Member since:
    07-05-2016
once you go black you cant go back

 


anonym_is9SLlXKWnO8 #4 Posted 29 January 2017 - 02:38 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 1,748
  • Member since:
    03-13-2019

View PostBuckNoid, on 29 January 2017 - 07:43 PM, said:

My computer has been doing the same thing for the last few weeks. If you close it and restart it usually after a couple of tries it will load. My computer definitely meets the minimum requirements and then some.

 

I solved it by downloading the Steam version. Seems to be much more stable and plays exactly the same. Loads properly every time.

 

May I know your PC Configurations please?

BuckNoid #5 Posted 29 January 2017 - 08:12 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 12548 battles
  • 545
  • [_WVU_]
  • Member since:
    05-30-2015

View Postrajkumarukku, on 29 January 2017 - 09:38 AM, said:

 

May I know your PC Configurations please?

 

Its my work computer actually. Lenovo T450 laptop.

Windows 10 Enterprise edition.

Intel core i5-5200U CPU running at 2.20 Ghz (Quad Core)

8GB RAM

64 Bit operating system and processor

Running off of a 250GB SSD

Video is pretty basic on board Intel Crap

 

- generally I can get 60-FPS with settings maxed out


"Why don't you knock it off with them negative waves? Why don't you dig how beautiful it is out here? Why don't you say something righteous and hopeful for a change?" - Oddball

 

I

 

Some people are like clouds, your day gets brighter when they disappear.


anonym_is9SLlXKWnO8 #6 Posted 31 January 2017 - 06:06 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 1,748
  • Member since:
    03-13-2019

View PostBuckNoid, on 30 January 2017 - 01:42 AM, said:

 

Its my work computer actually. Lenovo T450 laptop.

Windows 10 Enterprise edition.

Intel core i5-5200U CPU running at 2.20 Ghz (Quad Core)

8GB RAM

64 Bit operating system and processor

Running off of a 250GB SSD

Video is pretty basic on board Intel Crap

 

- generally I can get 60-FPS with settings maxed out

 

thats too good ,

my pc is old .



tankcrunch_2017 #7 Posted 31 January 2017 - 03:35 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 211 battles
  • 640
  • Member since:
    01-24-2017

View Post_ohnoa_, on 29 January 2017 - 02:18 PM, said:

once you go black you cant go back

 

lol

View Postrajkumarukku, on 29 January 2017 - 02:03 PM, said:

Minimum Windows 10 Requirements

  • Operating System: Windows 10 (not compatible with 7, 8 or 8.1)
  • CPU: 2 Ghz minimum
  • RAM: 2 GB minimum
  • What I got
  • Operating System:windows 10 32 bit
  • CPU:2.7 Ghz dual core
  • RAM:2 GB DDR2
  • I used to play this game until version  3.4.2 but now i am experiencing a strange bug that stopping me to play this game in my old PC .
  • As I mentioned above my PC reach the all requirements to play blitz on windows 10 platform.
  • BUG I AM FACING IN PRESENT UPDATE 3.5.0
  • ***THE GAME SHOWING ME BLACK SCREEN WHEN I OPEN THE GAME .***
  • I CAN HEAR THE SOUND IN THE GAME BUT NO VIDEO IS COMING ONLY BLACK SCREEN EVERY TIME .
  • ( many windows 10 players may NOT have this problem because they are using some high configuration PCs/Laptops but my PC is old and  don't have any graphic card)
  • ***YOU MAY THINK WHY I AM NOT POSTING THIS IN BUG REPORT SECTION BECAUSE IT NOT ALLOWING ME TO POST ANYTHING IN BUG REPORT 3.5 FOLDER AND THE SUPPORT TEAM NOT EVEN RESPONDING PROPERLY TO PROBLEM SINCE ONLY FEW PLAYERS LIKE ME HAVE THIS PROBLEM WHO ARE USING OLD PCs.***
  •  
  • :angry::angry:

 

dat one flicker of flames, spooky as heck

anonym_is9SLlXKWnO8 #8 Posted 01 February 2017 - 02:52 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 1,748
  • Member since:
    03-13-2019

Reply from WG support team .

 

Dear rajkumarukku,

Thank you for getting back to us!

We are sorry to hear that you are still unable to log in.

Our developers are aware of an issue where Players get stuck on the Synchronize page/Black screen while trying to log in. Once the issue has been properly diagnosed our dev team will release a fix in an upcoming patch 0.3.5.1.

We shall contact you for additional information if needed, and we sincerely appreciate your interest in the improvement of World Of Tanks.

If you have any further questions of concerns please check out our knowledgebase articles

We are asking for your kindest understanding regarding this matter.

Best Regards,

Jay Miles

Wargaming America Support

You can always check your ticket status by logging into our Support Portal:https://na.wargaming.net/support/

Wargaming Support is now on Twitter! Follow us @WargamingCS for updates and announcements. https://twitter.com/WargamingCS

Please don't forget to fill out our survey once your ticket has been completed!

I dono how long they take to solve this bug .

Too annoying update 3.5.






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users