WG IS FAIL. FIX YOUR GAME UPDATE 3.5.

BUG annoying not working bug report wot blitz black screen when loading faulty version terrible game i am a noob useless update.

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
8 replies to this topic

anonym_is9SLlXKWnO8 #1 Posted 05 February 2017 - 05:53 AM

First Sergeant

• Players
  • 0 battles

World of tanks update 3.5 is disaster for every windows 10 players who are running a low specs PC.

I raise a ticket to NA wargaming support team around 10 days ago  to solve my problem regarding the game issue but no one cares at all. Wg is answering my tickets . But they are asking me to do many tests. None have helped.Game seems unstable, has many bugs. This is why they bring out so many updates this month for all other platforms but except windows 10 store version.

***my phone which got 1 GB ram with lollipop version is able to run this game but my PC with 3 GB ram cant able to run properly.

this update simply stop working for many other devices i noticed that some Ipad are having similar problems in running this version properly, ***

I am posting this here because this bug report folder not allowing me to post anything there.

http://forum.wotblit...bug-reports-35/windows 10 version.

steam version.

BOTH THESE UDED TO WORK ON MY PC UNTIL UPDATE 3.4 PERFECTLY BUT NOW THEY BOTH NOT WORKING.

many players may not have this issue, this happened to only for players who are using low specs PC.

***From update 3.5 i am playing  this game in my phone which causing me too much trouble to play.

it heats alot and some times my tank fly in sky,the ping is high and also heating alot and slippy screen to shoot enemies. 

playing meds is impossible on my phone.

present i try to complete the daily missions which also causing me hell out of trouble.i played for 2 hours to complete a mission which need 3 wins in a row .

Any one having a problems with this version 3.5 .

reluctanttheist #2 Posted 05 February 2017 - 06:10 AM

Canuck Didactics