• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

ChaosTheory_Anonymous_ #1 Posted 19 February 2017 - 05:05 AM

Private

• Players
  • 5505 battles
  • [GOLDE]

Hello all,

Bear with me here as this is my first time posting in the forums. Our clan leader left and said he will not be playing the game anymore for his own personal reasons, but did not assign another member the Clan Lead position. Since there is no one in the clan that knows how to communicate with him to get it switched, it puts the other members in a bad spot. I was wondering if there was anything the ADMINS can offer to help, as we are at tier 9 clan supply, with active members, and nobody wants to leave. Several members have submitted tickets but the only responses that they are getting are stating that we would have to abandon our clan and basically start over. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Clan Name [GOLDE] Golden Sniperz

NA SERVER

ChaosTheory_Anonymous_

NA SERVER

_feelsokman #2 Posted 19 February 2017 - 05:27 AM

Sergeant

• Players
  • 7822 battles
Srry your clan lead did that to yall,but if that is the only resolution, dang, if it comes to that just know here in The DRSIA family we would take you and your active members into our group, just an fyi we have 4 clans for yall to merge into if it comes to that.

Edited by Mike_Havel, 19 February 2017 - 05:28 AM.

DRSI4

ChaosTheory_Anonymous_ #3 Posted 19 February 2017 - 05:37 AM

Private

• Players
  • 5505 battles
  • [GOLDE]

View PostMike_Havel, on 18 February 2017 - 11:27 PM, said:

Srry your clan lead did that to yall,but if that is the only resolution, dang, if it comes to that just know here in The DRSIA family we would take you and your active members into our group, just an fyi we have 4 clans for yall to merge into if it comes to that.

Thanks for the invite, its much appreciated. I will continue to try to resolve this but will get back to you if there is no resolution.

ChaosTheory_Anonymous_

NA SERVER