Jump to content


Mission Impossible: Bull's Eye and Supremacy


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

NateDawg2k16 #1 Posted 25 February 2017 - 03:21 PM

    Swedish Mafia Captain

  • Players
  • 13585 battles
  • 3,178
  • [META]
  • Member since:
    01-23-2016

Mission 1:  Bull's Eye V

 

What'd ya know, an RNG mission! Ammo rack one tank with your little 6-pdr Mk.IIIA, Kw.K. 40 L/48 or your 75mmm SA32! Why is this a mission again?

 

Mission 2: Supremacy: Ascension V

Wargaming, if we have Supremacy turned off, how about this magical little thing called DISABLING SUPREMACY MISSIONS. Not everyone likes your crappy game mode.

Guess what else? As of right now, it is near impossible to get a Supremacy match in tier 5!!! What fun!

--

In order to complete the bull Supremacy mission, can someone please platoon me at tier 6?

 

 

 


"If you're gonna go out, go out with a bang." - Nobody said this. But somebody should have. 


RoadKutter #2 Posted 25 February 2017 - 04:01 PM

    Polish Demolish

  • Players
  • 41696 battles
  • 4,853
  • [III-C]
  • Member since:
    07-08-2014
Use an autoloader for the ammorack mission. Most of supremacy missions are easy, do them or skip them. 

                         

                    Ghosting reds since 2014

 

                

                                                                  


anonym_is9SLlXKWnO8 #3 Posted 25 February 2017 - 04:07 PM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 1,748
  • Member since:
    03-13-2019
That sucks.

_RedWizard_ #4 Posted 25 February 2017 - 04:11 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 7855 battles
  • 106
  • [LD-1]
  • Member since:
    01-24-2016
If u need to ammorack a tier 10 use a tank destroyer and just shoot a leo1 under the turret and mission completed 

NateDawg2k16 #5 Posted 25 February 2017 - 04:23 PM

    Swedish Mafia Captain

  • Players
  • 13585 battles
  • 3,178
  • [META]
  • Member since:
    01-23-2016

View Post_RedWizard_, on 25 February 2017 - 12:11 PM, said:

If u need to ammorack a tier 10 use a tank destroyer and just shoot a leo1 under the turret and mission completed 

 

We're talking about tier 5....

"If you're gonna go out, go out with a bang." - Nobody said this. But somebody should have. 


Derf19 #6 Posted 25 February 2017 - 04:54 PM

    Left Coast Lagger

  • Players
  • 23508 battles
  • 2,234
  • [III-X]
  • Member since:
    07-07-2014
The mission that sucks is killing two tanks in a row with a single shot. Way to teach people to wait for the kill shot:facepalm:

"I'm Not Young Enough To Know Everything" -Oscar Wilde

Tier X Tanks I Don't Have: T57, OBJ.263, STB-1, AMX 50 B

Tanks I'm Grinding: T69 & Type 61 

Me 30 Day Stats Here





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users