Jump to content


Bronze tournament series shifted from July 18th to July 19th


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

Knopka_NA #1 Posted 18 July 2017 - 05:15 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 5 battles
  • 151
  • Member since:
    06-22-2017

Greetings players!

 

According the 4.0. update release servers will be unavailable starting at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET and should expect to go back live at 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET. 
Bronze tournament series planned on July 18th, 20:00 PT.

We are worrying about how much time you will probably need to download and install a new version that's why we decided to shift tournament series from July 18th to July 19th (start time is the same - 20:00 PT). 

 

Thank you for your understanding!






4 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 4 guests, 0 anonymous users