Jump to content


The Mantlet and Gun Glitch

1.5 Glitch TD

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Pikachu76 #1 Posted 07 December 2014 - 04:06 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 38836 battles
  • 3,002
  • [TITAN]
  • Member since:
    10-06-2013
The location of some destroyed non-turreted TD's mantlet and gun are misplaced. Has anyone else had this? Pics above:

   Member of WoTB Since Day 1!

Tier 10s: Maus, FV4202, FV215b, IS-7, Object 268, T-62a, Jpz E100, E100, IS-4, E50M, Leopard 1, Object 140, FV215b (183), STB-1, Obj 263, Grille 15

Premiums: Jagdtiger 88 (2015), KV-5, T34, IS-6, IS-3 Defender, Type 59, Helsing HO, T-34-85 Rudy, Tankenstein, Panther/M10, E25 #1, Fury, Churchill III, Pz V/IV, Pz. B2, M3 Light, T-127, LTP, T2 Light, Tetrach, 

For Fun Tanks: M18 Hellcat, Ferdinand, T18, SU-152, Ltractor, T82, KV-2, Tortoise, SP I C, RU251

Tanks Under Grind: LTTB


Unitater #2 Posted 07 December 2014 - 04:07 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 22206 battles
  • 6,857
  • [GRIM]
  • Member since:
    08-08-2014
never noticed it, but it is interesting.

All tier Xs acquired. Professional premium tank collector for WoTB.

Please check out my youtubeYOUTUBE CHANNEL!

Links to my guides can be found on my about me page (on profile)

Casual tanker, forum user, and pledge signer


_S3MPRIAN_ #3 Posted 07 December 2014 - 04:52 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 11824 battles
  • 1,948
  • [TSAR]
  • Member since:
    06-27-2014
I never pay attention

__Joebob1967__ #4 Posted 07 December 2014 - 04:54 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 5695 battles
  • 326
  • Member since:
    07-05-2014
Heyyyyy this happens to my obj704 every time i die! 1.5 sure has some bugs in it.

__Joebob1967__ Thunderstorm Division [STORM]

IS-7, Object 268. Gonna get the IS-4 and Object 263 when they come out.

 


CptCheez #5 Posted 07 December 2014 - 08:33 AM

    This Space Intentionally Left Blank

  • Players
  • 15398 battles
  • 6,798
  • Member since:
    07-08-2014
The tank exploded.  What makes you think that isn't intentional?

"When the going gets tough and the stomach acids flow, 
The cold wind of conformity is nipping at your nose.
When some trendy new atrocity has brought you to your knees
Come with us we'll sail the Seas of Cheese."


Aivris #6 Posted 07 December 2014 - 11:05 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 8126 battles
  • 8,021
  • [PBKAC]
  • Member since:
    10-25-2012

View PostCptCheez, on 07 December 2014 - 06:33 PM, said:

The tank exploded.  What makes you think that isn't intentional?

 

Just the positioning of some of those parts. Although the tank exploded, some parts look clearly as if something's bugged out with the model.

 

I've never seen this happen to my TDs before. Send a ticket in to Support.


Edited by ArkioLite324, 07 December 2014 - 11:05 AM.






Also tagged with 1.5, Glitch, TD

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users