Official Matchmaking Discussion Thread

• Please log in to reply
1787 replies to this topic

GaijinLOver #1521 Posted 11 December 2020 - 10:24 PM

Junior Sergeant

• Players
  • 2558 battles
  • [GRWO]
This game's nub matchmaking is killing my IS-3..  Whenever matchmaking is on my side I kill so many on IS-3 , and whenever matchmaking is against me I die in 20 seconds. Its gotten to the point where I don't even know if I am a nub or a pro. Thx a lot wg :arta:

_Crusader6_ #1522 Posted 13 December 2020 - 07:16 PM

Please don’t go to town.

• Players
  • 78470 battles
  • [III-P]

View PostGaijinLOver, on 11 December 2020 - 05:24 PM, said:

This game's nub matchmaking is killing my IS-3..  Whenever matchmaking is on my side I kill so many on IS-3 , and whenever matchmaking is against me I die in 20 seconds. Its gotten to the point where I don't even know if I am a nub or a pro. Thx a lot wg :arta:

Let’s look at this objectively:  

1) You have a .5-.6 Damage Ratio Meaning you take 2x the damage you deal.  
 2) You don’t spot much at all 

3) Your survival rate is terrible. 
 4) Your average damage / tier is 127, a treading water DR is around 200 per tier. 

I hate Annihilator spammers...  

Tank Hoarder: 463 tanks in Garage:  481/481 Played Tanks Aced

I need more tanks...

Wallet Warrior: Loyal Original M60 owner

Bellatormonk #1523 Posted 14 December 2020 - 04:59 PM

Tinfoil Knight

• Players
  • 38482 battles
  • [MMMM]

So did the patch break the MM even more than usual?  Preface.  10.5k people online currently.  T7 match green except me, less 400 battles for every player on green, not re-rolls.  Red, every player is 1k-115k battles (yes...one red player had 115k battles).  WR not withstanding in this instance, I am talking about the 5k rule were told about and have talked about for the better part of 1-2 years?