• Please log in to reply
74 replies to this topic

AdderaII #41 Posted 16 November 2017 - 07:54 AM

Senior Sergeant

• Players
  • 7794 battles
  • [OGRE]

View PostCruiser_Deutschland, on 16 November 2017 - 02:26 AM, said:

I’d like to ask how you know that. Also a baseless claim. Let’s be honest, most clans have padders, so calling out us isn’t much of a statement.

I know it, because when I was coming up through the tiers, there were two clans that would always tear up tier 4, with A-20 and Luchs platoons. One was LX and the other was MAHOU

It got to the point, that I would always identify those two clans as dedicated stat padding sealclubbers -since I never saw them anywhere else, until I started playing tier 10. I mean, if the only place you see a clan, is either tier 10 or tier 4, what else could they be?

The player formerly known as, Adderall4life

ChokeMe_WhipMe_Maika #42 Posted 16 November 2017 - 08:03 AM

PhD in Dakimakura Engineering and Design M.S. in Waifu Studies

• Players
  • 24096 battles
  • [ANEKI]

View PostAdderaII, on 16 November 2017 - 12:54 AM, said:

I know it, because when I was coming up through the tiers, there were two clans that would always tear up tier 4, with A-20 and Luchs platoons. One was LX and the other was MAHOU

It got to the point, that I would always identify those two clans as dedicated stat padding sealclubbers -since I never saw them anywhere else, until I started playing tier 10. I mean, if the only place you see a clan, is either tier 10 or tier 4, what else could they be?

except for the fact that the ones who play that low tier weren't even all that good to begin (no offense to my clan members) with and they're just enjoying the game. MAHOU has no requirements at all so we have anywhere from 46%ers to 70%ers. 

┬┴┬┴┤ (◕ᴗ◕✿├┬┴┬┴┤(ಠ﹏ಠ├┬┴┬

(~・・)~ Aussie is Awesome ~(・・~)

>>>Join [MAHOU/ANEKI] Discord!!!<<<

Best ANIME CLAN in the NA and a nice community for weebs.