• Please log in to reply
661 replies to this topic

Strigonx #601 Posted 17 June 2018 - 09:06 PM

Sergeant

• Players
  • 3280 battles
  • [_STR8]

View Post11H2P_1_505th_PIR, on 09 June 2018 - 03:44 AM, said:

this whole balance garbage is just that.... garbage! ive been playing this game since late 2014 and i chose my veh.'s based on the characteristics they had at the time... no updated nerfed them... heck i didnt think that was a possibity... i mean how can you balance the historical characteristics if something? especially war eqipment---improvements is how it works in the real world.. adding to capabilties, but never reducing  them.

i served 6 years as a anti-armour parachute-infantryman and i dont recall any frickn balancing accuring back then i even spent my last enlistment working with arms manufacturers (ratheon, lockead-marten) developing infantry anti-armour weapon systems....  i know soft-bodied tech guys no nothing of what im talking about and i bet would puke if they just smelled a tank after  it had been smoked; on the other gand,   screwing those of us that worked hard for our tanks so the unskilled can stay unskilled by "balancing" isnt so hard for them

Balance shmalance! if the tanks are weaker in some characteristic than others... well u use to have to develope and hone ur skills to be effectively competitive... i never had the feeling of getting screwed until all this "balancing" speak and emplemetation therof started... wot is either listening to the whiners feedback; or the reasons have another intent... (they know what im talking about... dont ya'll) well wg wont gett any from me till it stops... oh and ur MM balancing (again they know what im talking about) stops as well.. at least with my acount... make me loyal again and i got no problem helping to add to the revinue flow... nit till then tho. 

off my soap box now.

This is why eating tide pods isn't right

https://www.blitzsta...er/com/Strigonx