Jump to content


Bug in 4.4 and 4.5

bugs 4.4 4.5

  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Silent_Poppy #1 Posted 21 December 2017 - 10:48 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 39234 battles
  • 118
  • [III-Z]
  • Member since:
    08-06-2015

Please note than in the apple version of Blitz when you use a certificate for premium time some kind of red dot appears in the camouflage selections for each tank. The red dot remains until tap on the camouflage selection. This "bug" appears and keeps appearing. 


Important note:  Due to some issues with my kids who also play, as of August 2018 I play with in-game chat turned off.  Therefore, if I appear to ignore you in a game please don't be offended.


RockMonsterNo1 #2 Posted 21 December 2017 - 10:54 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 9547 battles
  • 187
  • [DETH]
  • Member since:
    04-05-2016
It's not a bug. It's just telling you that you have the ability to equip the camo unlocked by activating premium time. 

_The_Tactition_ #3 Posted 21 December 2017 - 11:15 PM

    The Best Tactician

  • Players
  • 19009 battles
  • 2,580
  • [CRU2L]
  • Member since:
    02-06-2015

View PostRockMonsterNo1, on 21 December 2017 - 10:54 PM, said:

It's not a bug. It's just telling you that you have the ability to equip the camo unlocked by activating premium time. 

 


Member of the Training Room Police Department

My YouTube:https://m.youtube.com/channel/UChFwqqu30_epeLO0q-BKEFw 

 

Give us the IRON CROSS


slayer_____ #4 Posted 21 December 2017 - 11:17 PM

    Spray and Pray

  • Players
  • 36551 battles
  • 2,767
  • [ATA2D]
  • Member since:
    07-10-2014

View PostRockMonsterNo1, on 21 December 2017 - 05:54 PM, said:

It's not a bug. It's just telling you that you have the ability to equip the camo unlocked by activating premium time. 

 



Z99x #5 Posted 21 December 2017 - 11:21 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 7449 battles
  • 240
  • [MASHU]
  • Member since:
    04-15-2015

View PostRockMonsterNo1, on 21 December 2017 - 06:54 PM, said:

It's not a bug. It's just telling you that you have the ability to equip the camo unlocked by activating premium time. 

 


My Youtube Channel - 3k+ Subs

https://www.youtube....FYl9PQUirsHV3eQ


Toolan #6 Posted 21 December 2017 - 11:22 PM

    I still yolo

  • Players
  • 45800 battles
  • 800
  • [MRKVM]
  • Member since:
    01-17-2015
DP

Edited by Toolan, 21 December 2017 - 11:24 PM.


_CH3F #7 Posted 22 December 2017 - 12:03 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 52584 battles
  • 2,709
  • [SRT-A]
  • Member since:
    12-24-2014
Might not be a bug but its a pain in my rear!!!

Luc____ #8 Posted 22 December 2017 - 12:34 AM

    First Sergeant

  • Players
  • 8988 battles
  • 1,209
  • [XWING]
  • Member since:
    03-10-2017

View Post_CH3F, on 21 December 2017 - 07:03 PM, said:

Might not be a bug but its a pain in my rear!!!

 

 Agreed! The camo has "wallet warrior" written all over it!
"Newer Player"

I'm working to improve my winrate. Currently: 45% 46% 47% 48%  49% 50% 51%ish >>> 30 days is 60% ... Currently working to become a unicum, and all tips are appreciated!

 






Also tagged with bugs, 4.4, 4.5

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users