Jump to content


4.6 issue

4.6

  • Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

Silent_Poppy #1 Posted 01 February 2018 - 01:05 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 39234 battles
  • 118
  • [III-Z]
  • Member since:
    08-06-2015

With 4.6 the in game settings button and chat button were moved closer together - virtually next to each other.

 

In the heat of a game it's very easy to open settings window instead of hitting chat function.


Important note:  Due to some issues with my kids who also play, as of August 2018 I play with in-game chat turned off.  Therefore, if I appear to ignore you in a game please don't be offended.


_Panzer_V #2 Posted 01 February 2018 - 01:09 AM

    Aficionado of Noobery

  • Players
  • 24442 battles
  • 752
  • [PHOBO]
  • Member since:
    07-05-2015
Yep, Idk how many times I've gone into settings, lost valuable time to communicate with the team in the past two days. 
“If you can’t beat it, HEAT it.” --MarkGFL

More detailed stats>https://www.blitzstars.com/player/com/_Panzer_V

№1 NA Damage record in LeKpz. M 41 90 (6,078)

  


Ill_uminati_Confirmed #3 Posted 01 February 2018 - 02:04 AM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Players
  • 56032 battles
  • 534
  • [III]
  • Member since:
    11-19-2014

Just an FYI - they did thisnon purpose to confuse the player base. Notice the team chat button is also smaller...

 

you may think im kidding, but I'm not. For people who constantly use the chat feature, or spam it, they now have to divert careful attention to not jacking up their mid game zen.


Win, lose, or draw - I'm gonna make it hurt.

Storm216 #4 Posted 01 February 2018 - 02:12 AM

    Wait, HEAT isn't standard ammo?!

  • Players
  • 26127 battles
  • 2,070
  • [_E__]
  • Member since:
    08-23-2014
I haven’t had a problem with it, but I can see how it could be an issue. No reason to move those buttons closer together anyway.

TonnerreCadien #5 Posted 01 February 2018 - 03:42 AM

    Cabri dans le Maïs

  • Players
  • 42005 battles
  • 2,139
  • [HAHA]
  • Member since:
    05-23-2015

Who needs settings in battle? Oh, that's right... NOBODY

 


ZhLspfL.jpg

I'm too old to be a seal clubber! I can't tell you the last time I even went to a club!

"Go back to tier III!" - Every stat-fetisher who ever got salty with me in post-game chat

Des fois ce jeu est laid comme un coin de banquette, laisses-mon te dire...


reluctanttheist #6 Posted 01 February 2018 - 03:43 AM

    Canuck Didactics

  • Players
  • 23138 battles
  • 6,042
  • [III-H]
  • Member since:
    01-12-2015
UI fail, that's for sure.

Tanks:  _X: T110E5, T110E3, FV215b(183), IS-7, Obj.140  _IX: M103, T-54  _VIII: IS-6, T34, Lowe, T-44, IS-6, IS-3D  _VII: T-43, Comet, E25, AT-15A, SU-122-44
Usually on in the evenings Pacific time.  Intake Contact for Triarii Clan (PM for details)
Be a better player  |  Click here if you have lag  |  Graphics Settings for iOS  |  Check your ping with Pingplotter  |  Get good: watch Bushka!  |  Check out tanks on Tank Compare  and  BlitzHangar


Spag_1_2017 #7 Posted 06 February 2018 - 08:35 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 21291 battles
  • 2
  • [273]
  • Member since:
    04-24-2017

my XP is not saving after battles since update -  waiting for days for response from ticket.  tired a few ideas to correct..no luck.  

Anyone have an idea I could try?



RoboLeader009 #8 Posted 09 February 2018 - 08:55 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 7 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    01-07-2015
If you look at this image wargaming, there an error on the iMac, I also try downloaded again but, too didn't work still continue to do the problem. So I had to exit and come back which can be very annoying to do. So please fix this wargaming

Attached Files

  • Attached File   video_000.jpg   105.3K

Edited by RoboLeader009, 09 February 2018 - 09:16 PM.


Jamesbondfan #9 Posted 21 February 2018 - 12:34 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 2672 battles
  • 3
  • [FXHND]
  • Member since:
    02-04-2017
I've already said this, yet no response that i could see, i logged in a couple days ago into blitz and my A - 32 was gone, i don't know why this happened, i don't know if this is a bug, or that i got hacked. So please help me out here, i at the least want a new one in my garage, because if i find out you guys removed it on purpose to make me play the reserves event, im not gonna be happy, i just really want it back, it was my most used tank, i just want it back... i had the Verdun forest camoflauge and almost maxed out equipment slots, aswell as  58k xp on it, so please if you could get me another one, i'd be happy

GO_FAST_EAT_A55 #10 Posted 03 March 2018 - 06:30 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 6580 battles
  • 6
  • [BWING]
  • Member since:
    02-22-2018
So your holding all of my credits hostage i am broke and it says i have to repair a tank to use it but all i have to do is sale the ammo and consumables and i lost all my gold ammo when i upgraded my go so i need to be refunded for that to

GO_FAST_EAT_A55 #11 Posted 03 March 2018 - 06:30 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 6580 battles
  • 6
  • [BWING]
  • Member since:
    02-22-2018

This game is a piece of S H I T !!!!!

 


Edited by FOE_H4MMER, 03 March 2018 - 06:31 AM.


GO_FAST_EAT_A55 #12 Posted 03 March 2018 - 06:32 AM

    Private

  • Players
  • 6580 battles
  • 6
  • [BWING]
  • Member since:
    02-22-2018
Give me my credits back





Also tagged with 4.6

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users