LIES Official Recruitment Thread

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

I_Maverick_I #1 Posted 11 February 2018 - 11:39 PM

Ribble4Prez2020

• Players
  • 16710 battles

We're on our feet and we're ready to go. 

Fresh from the battles of Clan Wars 4, myself and a few friends have decided to create a place for tankers that want to play in tournaments, form a bond with a team, and make history. We'll be doing Tier VIII comp play. I have plenty of comp experience, I've been in the top clan of NA for Tier VIII last Twister Cup season. Many people in the WoTB community and especially on Discord know me, and my clanmates. Here's some basic info on our clan to learn more.

Clan Name: The Praetorian Guard

Clan Tag: LIES

Current Reqs for Career or 30-day stats:

55% win rate

1000 average damage

5000 battles

20 average battles per day

6.5 Average Tier

1600 average damage in a Tier VIII Heavy or Tank Destroyer, 1500 in a Medium or Light

Own 2 Tier VIII's, and these are the Tier VIII's that we want:

For lights: Ru 251, leKpz, T49, T-54 ltwt, AMX 13 90

For meds: T26E4, T-54 Mod 1, Type 59, T-44, T-34-2, Panther 8,8

For heavies: IS-3, IS-5, IS-6, Lowe, T34, IS-3 Defender, AMX 50 100

For tank destroyers: Rhm-Borsig WT, Jpanther II, ISU-152

Must have at least 3 of those. One must be the last req, "Own 2 Tier VIII's"

Most important: if you are DEDICATED to playing with us, we can make exceptions.