Jump to content


The tournament «Off-season Championship. July»


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Knopka_NA #1 Posted 27 March 2018 - 11:00 AM

    Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 5 battles
  • 251
  • Member since:
    06-22-2017

The tournament «Off-season Championship. July»

 

Announcement


 

Vehicle tiers: IX-X.

Registration time: from July 8, 8:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 AM (ET) to July 13, 8:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 AM (ET).

Duration: from July 13 to July 15, 2018.

Battles start: July 13, 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET).

Control mode: touch.

Maximum number of teams: 64.

Number of players in a team7 starting players plus 2 backup players. A minimum of 5 players per team must enter the battle.

Battle duration: 7 minutes.

Battle mode: Supremacy.

Interval between battles: 1 minute.

 

  • After you have created the team and enrolled the required number of players, tap the Register button to confirm the registration.
  • If the minimum required number of team members (5 players) does not turn up for the battle at the set time, the match will be forfeited for this team.
  • A special room for matches will be automatically created 5 minutes before the start of the first battle. Check the Notifications section for the invitation.

 

Maps and Schedule of Matches

 

The precise start time of matches will be displayed in the game client after the drawing. All maps are played in Supremacy mode. There are several maps for each round. Two battles are held on the same map with the spawn point swapped after the first battle, then the map is changed.

 

1st Qualifying stage

 

Format – Single Elimination: 64 teams, 8 teams per group (8 groups). Within the group, teams are matched according to the "strongest against weakest" principle. Battle format: Bo3. The Group Stage lasts for one day. The top 4 teams from each group advance to the next stage. For the precise schedule of matches, refer to the game client.

 

2nd Qualifying stage

 

Format – Single Elimination: 32 teams, 8 teams per group (4 groups). Within the group, teams are matched according to the "strongest against weakest" principle. Battle format: Bo5. The Group Stage lasts for one day. The top 2 teams from each group advance to the next stage. For the precise schedule of matches, refer to the game client.

 

Final stage

 

Format – Double Elimination: teams, 8 teams per group (1 group). Battle format: Bo3. The Group Stage lasts for one day. For the precise schedule of matches, refer to the game client.

 

Maps and Schedule of Matches

 

The precise start time of matches will be displayed in the game client after the drawing. All maps are played in Supremacy mode. There are several maps for each round. Two battles are held on the same map with the spawn point swapped after the first battle, then the map is changed.

 

1st Qualifying stage (Single elimination, Bo3) – July 13

 

  • 1/4: July 13, 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET). Maps: Desert Sands, Canyon.
  • 1/2: July 13, 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET). Maps: Port Bay, Himmelsdorf.
  • Final: July 13, 19:00 (PT) / 22:00 (ET). Maps: Fort Despair, Vineyards.
  • Match for third place: July 13, 19:00 (PT) / 22:00 (ET). Maps: Canal, Winter Malinovka.

 

2nd Qualifying stage (Single elimination, Bo5) – July 14

 

  • 1/4: July 14, 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET). Maps: Canal, Winter Malinovka, Castilla.
  • 1/2: July 14, 18:45 (PT) / 21:45 (ET). Maps: Fort Despair, Oasis Palms, Alpenshtadt.
  • Final: July 14, 19:30 (PT) / 22:30 (ET). Maps: Oasis Palms, Mayan Ruins, Vineyards.
  • Match for third place: July 14, 19:30 (PT) / 22:30 (ET). Maps: Desert Sands, Himmelsdorf, Canyon.

 

Final stage (Double elimination, Bo3) – July 15

 

Upper bracket

 

  • Round 1: July 15, 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET). Maps: Winter Malinovka, Fort Despair.
  • Round 2: July 15, 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET). Maps: Port Bay, Mayan Ruins.
  • Round 3: July 15, 19:00 (PT) / 22:00 (ET). Maps: Vineyards, Naval Frontier.

 

Lower bracket 

 

  • Round 1: July 15, 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET). Maps: Alpenshtadt, Canyon.
  • Round 2: July 15, 19:00 (PT) / 22:00 (ET). Maps: Desert Sands, Himmelsdorf.
  • Round 3: July 15, 19:30 (PT) / 22:30 (ET). Maps: Naval Frontier, Oasis Palms.
  • Round 4: July 15, 20:00 (PT) / 23:00 (ET). Maps: Castilla, Alpenshtadt.

 

Grand-final

 

  • Grand Final: July 15, 20:30 (PT) / 23:30 (ET). Maps: Canal, Mayan Ruins.

 

 

Tournament prize fund

1st Qualifying stage   

 

  • 1st place in each group —  6 344 000 credits for team.
  • 2nd place in each group — 5 612 000 credits for team.
  • 3rd place in each group — 4 730 000 credits for team.
  • 4th place in each group — 4 392 000 credits for team.

2nd Qualifying stage

All participants of this stage will receive Grand Championships tickets, which they will be allow to use in the training tournaments with Round Robin system.

  • 1st place in each group — 11 368 000 credits, 500 gold for team.
  • 2nd place in each group — 9 766 000 credits, 250 gold for team.
  • 3rd place in each group — 8 546 000 credits, 150 gold for team.
  • 4th place in each group — 7 337 000 credits, 100 gold for team.

Final stage

 

  • 1st place — 14 673 000 credits, 1 100 gold for team.
  • 2nd place — 12 700 000 credits, 550 gold for team.
  • 3rd place — 9 114 000 credits, 330 gold for team.
  • 4th place — 6 510 000 credits220 gold for team.


Jesus_Zendejas #2 Posted 15 July 2018 - 08:16 PM

    Private

  • Players
  • 363 battles
  • 1
  • [805TH]
  • Member since:
    07-12-2018

Hola su Jesús y megusta el juego

 

 



Knopka_NA #3 Posted 20 July 2018 - 02:12 PM

    Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 5 battles
  • 251
  • Member since:
    06-22-2017

View PostJesus_Zendejas, on 15 July 2018 - 11:16 PM, said:

Hola su Jesús y megusta el juego

 

Can you please communicate with us on English? :)


InkaPanzer #4 Posted 20 July 2018 - 05:12 PM

    Tanquista Peruano

  • Players
  • 42185 battles
  • 2,374
  • [DBLAT]
  • Member since:
    04-01-2016

View PostKnopka_NA, on 20 July 2018 - 09:12 AM, said:

 

Can you please communicate with us on English? :)

 

I dont speak portuguese but he only said " Im Jesus and I like the game" so, nothing usefull for the thread.

Saludos desde Perú!

 


Knopka_NA #5 Posted 23 July 2018 - 08:06 AM

    Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 5 battles
  • 251
  • Member since:
    06-22-2017

View Postmlacunza, on 20 July 2018 - 08:12 PM, said:

 

I dont speak portuguese but he only said " Im Jesus and I like the game" so, nothing usefull for the thread.

 

Thank you for the explanation :)





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users