• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Halinator #1 Posted 06 May 2018 - 02:01 AM

Private

• Players
  • 7264 battles
  • [AWING]

Hi all.

I recently started playing WoTB again after a really long hiatus. My current clan is dead, so I am looking for one that is semi-competitive and willing to take up someone with (in my opinion) below-average stats. 

I used to play WoTB to de-stress and alleviate tilt from other games, but it has grown on me as a mobile esport.

I can tolerate criticism as it helps me improve. 

If relevent, I am currently serving as a competitive analyst for multiple top-competing, mobile esports teams, primarily in Vainglory. I also have other competitive experience in games such as Critical-Ops. I am also currently in the top 0.1% for both games.

DasBulldogge #2 Posted 06 May 2018 - 02:04 AM

First Sergeant

• Players
  • 14629 battles
  • [DFNT]

https://www.blitzsta...r/com/Halinator

^ Because needed for recruiters ;)

Heavy as a hurricane louder than a freight train

Come join the Defiant discord! https://discord.gg/bFAQ73r

_UrgleMcPurfle_ #3 Posted 06 May 2018 - 03:21 AM

First Sergeant

• Players
  • 9490 battles
  • [COD]
COD-X is currently rebuilding its rosters, and if you’re willing to put in a relatively large amount of time (compared to the time you’re putting in ATM) they will really help you get better. Right now it’s headed by a good IGL and members of the core team that won CWNA Tier 6 are in the clan. However, they do expect you to put effort in and to hold yourself accountable when you sign up for a tourney.

I love nothing more / Than my beautiful, succulent chins . . .

Co-founder of the Training Room Police Department (TRPD)

Looking for a tournament clan? Click here.

Dan_Deerso #4 Posted 06 May 2018 - 05:05 AM

Tankologist

• Players
  • 20288 battles
  • [MOMS]

Look, I don't think my clan is what you're looking for.