• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

ArmoredMustelid #1 Posted 14 June 2018 - 02:21 AM

Private

• Players
  • 4963 battles
  • [ALIAS]

Hello

I am a sort-of veteran player (been playing since March of 2016) who's mostly played by himself over his 4000+ battle-long career. I am quite a skilled player as I have an almost 60% win rate, an excellent 1.72 damage ratio, and an over 2.0 kill/death ratio. I am thinking of joining a clan to share my experiences with others under these set of goals:

*Looking for active players to platoon with

*Having communication with each other through voice is recommended for me (either Discord or Teamspeak is good for me)

*I will gladly participate in tournaments if needed (although this is optional)

*(Edit) I would like to play with fellow WoTB PC players as I am one myself

*(Edit) For communication, I would like it if the TS or Discord servers were pretty active with something going on (I've visited a few Discord servers of the clans that I were invited to join and they didn't seem appealing at first); if any of you are more active during the evenings, that is fine (I have a lot of free time on my hands anyways)