• [22ND2]
LOOOOOOK AT THE THREADS THEY HAVE MULTIPLIED

SpartacusDiablo #42 Posted 11 July 2018 - 06:06 PM

Highly Illogical

• Players
  • 16321 battles
  • [III-R]

View PostiRaikkonen, on 11 July 2018 - 09:23 AM, said:

Stats overall aren’t crazy meaningful until tier x anyways so don’t worry too much

I do question this though.  Perhaps if you are recruiting for a tier X competitive clan I would agree but for the run of the mill player (which I am) I would not.  I half jokingly call myself a tier VI Unicum.  I came to this game for WW2 tanks and that is what I enjoy playing.  I have little experience in playing in a competitive manner.  I'll occasionally venture into tier X but I find it to be slow and less fun then the middle tiers.  I also rarely find the quality of players to be much better there.  Far too many people have failed their way to the top (I am in no way implying that you are one of those people) and now reside there as some sort of status symbol.  I ran my FV4202 a bit this morning... The amount of 40% win-rate / 400 avg dmg players was mind blowing.  Tier X stats are important, especially if you are recruiting tier X players for competition but I do not think I put the same value on them that you do.  Just my opinion on the matter.

If you find that you lose more often then you win it may be time for you to admit that "the team" isn't the problem...

Find me on Discord, [SpartacusDiablo#7879]

Charfyee #43 Posted 11 July 2018 - 06:07 PM

Junior Sergeant

• Players
  • 6048 battles
  • [22ND2]
LOLOL U HAVE AL BEEN TROLLED LOLOLOL

SpartacusDiablo #44 Posted 11 July 2018 - 06:10 PM

Highly Illogical

• Players
  • 16321 battles
  • [III-R]

View PostBobboEvans, on 11 July 2018 - 01:03 PM, said: