Jump to content


Regulations of Top Echelon Championship


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

RexyComandante #1 Posted 16 July 2018 - 12:31 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 142
  • Member since:
    08-14-2017

Top Echelon Championship

 

Link to the news


Top Echelon Championship will be held from 5th October to 7th October in the game client. Only those clans which were in the Top Echelon according to the results of whole Ascent Tournaments will be participating in this tournament.

 

 

General requirements

 

Tier of vehicles: IX-X

Registration period: from 2nd October, 11:00 AM (PT) / 14:00 AM (ET) to 5th October 8:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 AM (ET). You need Top Echelon Championship Tickets for participating in this tournament that you could receive for place of your clan in the Top Echelon. 1 clan can be represented by only one team.

Dates of holding: 5th-7th October.

Battles start: 5th October, 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET).

Control mode: touch.

Maximum quantity of teams: 10

Quantity players in a team: 7 players of main cast, 2 reserve players.

Battle duration: 7 minutes

Battle mode: "Supremacy"

Interval between battles: 2 minutes

  • In the case when the minimum quantity of participants of team (5 players) aren't come, team will get the technical defeat.
  • Special room for a match will be created automatically 5 minutes before the first battle. Check invitation in the "Notifications" tab.
  • Team participants are fixed during the tournament. 

 

Stages of tournament, system of holding and battles format

 

► Group stage

System of holding — Round Robin: 10 teams, all teams in the one group. Battle format — Bo3All battles are held during one day. Top-4 team advance to the next stage.

 

Stage schedule and maps

The precise start time of matches will be displayed in the game client after the drawing. All maps are played in Supremacy mode. There are several maps for each round. Two battles are held on the same map with the spawn point swapped after the first battle, then the map is changed.

Round Robin, Bo3

5th October

  • Round 1 — 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET). Maps: «Desert Sands», «Faust»
  • Round 2 — 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET). Maps: «Mayan Ruins», «Dynasty’s Pearl»
  • Round 3 — 19:00 (PT) / 22:00 (ET). Maps: «Fort Despair», «Naval Frontier»
  • Round 4 — 19:30 (PT) / 22:30 (ET). Maps: «Canyon», «Vineyards»
  • Round 5 — 20:00 (PT) / 23:00 (ET). Maps«Oasis Palms», «Himmelsdorf»

 

6th October

  • Round 6 — 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET). Maps: «Winter Malinovka», «Canal»
  • Round 7 — 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET). Maps: «Castilla», «Port Bay»
  • Round 8 — 19:00 (PT) / 22:00 (ET). Maps«Naval Frontier», «Oasis Palms»
  • Round 9 — 19:30 (PT) / 22:30 (ET). Maps«Vineyards», «Mayan Ruins»

 

 

► Final stage

 

7th October

 

System of holding — Double Elimination4 teams, all in the one group. Battles format — Bo3. All battles are held during one day. 

 

Stage schedule and maps

The precise start time of matches will be displayed in the game client after the drawing. All maps are played in Supremacy mode. There are several maps for each round. Two battles are held on the same map with the spawn point swapped after the first battle, then the map is changed.

 

Double elimination, Bo3

Upper Bracket

  • Round 1 — 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET). Maps: «Himmelsdorf», «Port Bay»
  • Round 2 — 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET). Maps: «Yamato Harbor», «Naval Frontier»

Lower Bracket

  • Round 1 — 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET). Maps: «Canyon», «Fort Despair»
  • Round 2 — 19:00 (PT) / 22:00 (ET). Maps: «Desert Sands», «Oasis Palms»

Grand-Final 

  • 19:30 (PT) / 22:30 (ET). Maps: «Dynasty’s Pearl», «Canyon»

 

 

Prize fund

 

Group stage:

 

1 place - 17 640 000 credits, 31 500 Twister-coins for the team.

2 place - 14 280 000 credits, 14 000 Twister-coins for the team.

3-4 places - 9 408 000 credits, 10 500 Twister-coins for the team.

5-6 places - 4 704 000 credits, 5 250 Twister-coins for the team.

7-10 places - 2 352 000 credits for the team.

 

Final stage:

 

1 place - 10 080 000 credits, 31 500 Twister-coins, 7 000 gold for the team.

2 place - 8 050 000 credits, 21 000 Twister-coins, 5 600 gold for the team.

3 place - 5 376 000 credits, 10 500 Twister-coins, 4 200 gold for the team.

4 place - 2 240 000 credits, 5 250 Twister-coins, 3 500 gold for the team.

 

All participants of the tournament will receive «Brilliant order of the Twister Season».



RexyComandante #2 Posted 02 October 2018 - 02:53 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 142
  • Member since:
    08-14-2017
The start of registration period was moved to 2nd October, 11:00 AM (PT) / 14:00 AM (ET) because of we need some time to accruals/write-off tickets for Championships. 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users