Jump to content


Regulations of Middle Echelon Championship


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

RexyComandante #1 Posted 17 July 2018 - 09:40 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 142
  • Member since:
    08-14-2017

Middle Echelon Championship

 

Link to news


Middle Echelon Championship will be held from 5th October to 7th October in the game client. Only those clans which were in the Middle Echelon according to the results of whole  Ascent Tournaments will be participating in this tournament.

 

 

General requirements

 

Tier of vehicles: IX-X

Registration period: from 2nd October, 11:00 AM (PT) / 14:00 AM (ET) to 5th October 8:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 AM (ET). You need Middle Echelon Championship Tickets for participating in this tournament that you could receive for place of your clan in the Middle Echelon. 1 clan can be represented by only one team.

Dates of holding: 5th-7th October.

Battles start: 5th October, 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET).

Control mode: mixed.

Maximum quantity of teams: 17

Quantity players in a team: 7 players of main cast, 2 reserve players.

Battle duration: 7 minutes

Battle mode: "Supremacy"

Interval between battles: 2 minutes

  • In the case when the minimum quantity of participants of team (5 players) aren't come, team will get the technical defeat.
  • Special room for a match will be created automatically 5 minutes before the first battle. Check invitation in the "Notifications" tab.
  • Team participants are fixed during the tournament. 

 

Stages of tournament, system of holding and battles format

 

► Group stage, 5th October

System of holding — Single elimination: 17 teams, per 4 or 5 teams in a group (4 groups). Battles format — Bo5All battles are held during one day. Top-2 teams advance to the next stage.

 

Stage schedule and maps

The precise start time of matches will be displayed in the game client after the drawing. All maps are played in Supremacy mode. There are several maps for each round. Two battles are held on the same map with the spawn point swapped after the first battle, then the map is changed.

 

Single elimination, Bo5

5th October

 

  • 1/4 — 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET). Maps «Oasis Palms», «Naval Frontier», «Canal»
  • 1/2 — 18:45 (PT) / 21:45 (ET). Maps«Port Bay», «Naval Frontier», «Yamato Harbor»
  • Final — 19:30 (PT) / 22:30 (ET)Maps: «Canyon», «Faust», «Fort Despair»
  • Match for the third place — 19:30 (PT) / 22:30 (ET)Maps: «Canyon», «Faust», «Fort Despair»

 

► Final stage, 6th - 7th October

 

System of holding — Double Elimination: 8 teams, all in the one group. Battles format — Bo3. All battles are held during two days.

 

Stage schedule and maps

The precise start time of matches will be displayed in the game client after the drawing. All maps are played in Supremacy mode. There are several maps for each round. Two battles are held on the same map with the spawn point swapped after the first battle, then the map is changed.

 

Double elimination, Bo3

6th October

Upper Bracket

  • Round 1 — 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET). Maps: «Himmelsdorf», «Canal»
  • Round 2 — 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET)Maps: «Yamato Harbor», «Port Bay»
  • Round 3 — 19:00 (PT) / 22:00 (ET)Maps: «Dynasty’s Pearl», «Canyon»

Lower Bracket

  • Round 1 — 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET)Maps: «Canyon», «Fort Despair»
  • Round 2 — 19:00 (PT) / 22:00 (ET)Maps: «Desert Sands», «Oasis Palms»
  • Round 3 — 19:30 (PT) / 22:30 (ET)Maps: «Mayan Ruins», «Canal»

7th October

  • Round 4 — 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET). Maps:  «Dynasty’s Pearl», «Canal»

Grand-Final 

  • 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET). Maps: «Mayan Ruins», «Port Bay»

 

 

Prize fund

 

Group stage:

 

1st place - 10 500 000 credits, 10 500 Twister Coins for the team.

2nd place - 8 400 000 credits, 5 250 Twister Coins for the team.

3rd place - 5 600 000 credits, 2 625 Twister Coins for the team.

4th place - 2 800 000 credits for the team.

 

Final stage:

 

1st place - 10 500 000 credits, 31 500 Twister Coins, 5 000 gold for the team.

2nd place - 8 400 000 credits, 21 000 Twister Coins, 3 600 gold for the team.

3rd place - 5 600 000 credits, 10 500 Twister Coins, 2 200 gold for the team.

4th place - 2 800 000 credits, 5 250 Twister Coins, 1 500 gold for the team.

5th - 6th places - 1 400 000 credits, 2 625 Twister Coins, 800 gold for the team.

7th - 8th places - 700 000 credits, 800 gold for the team.

 

All participants of the tournament will receive «Platinum order of the Twister Season».



RexyComandante #2 Posted 02 October 2018 - 02:52 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 142
  • Member since:
    08-14-2017
The start of registration period was moved to 2nd October, 11:00 AM (PT) / 14:00 AM (ET) because of we need some time to accruals/write-off tickets for Championships. 




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users